Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasantly Pleasing!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Quiet stay causing a pleasant experience. The front desk staff was extremely helpful and presented themselves to be glad to do so. The room itself was immaculate and smelled fresh throughout. From the restroom to the bedroom, all things were pleasingly presentable. Best stay I've had in a while ...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis stimmt. Super Hotel für Roadtrip oder Städtereise. Frühstück war alles vorhanden was man braucht. Zimmer war super und sauber.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great stuff but there were some questi

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Nice hotel and great staff but there were some questionable people hanging outside of the pool gate. Breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North NJ

Clean, Friendly & Close

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: I have been staying at LQI for about 5 years now, and this location was very central to where I needed to go. Atmosphere was very pleasant and calm.
Cons: Perhaps a once over to the hot tub. Very HOT! But if I did not have a lot of sun on me, it would be perfect.
Location: Location is off a main road/highway. There is about a 10-20 minute driving radius to all cool beaches and downtown St. Petes. Very awesome!
Very nice staff, very close to most beaches, clean room. Great water pressure!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando Florida

Easy to find!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
We were here for a family reunion and come to find after checking in other my families from out of town also were also booked at the hotel which made it more comforting. The hotel staff were VERY nice. It was very easy to find and also in a quiet area. Our stay in was Great! I would book here again if I were back in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not close to the beach

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Location was ok
Cons: Do some upgrades. The equipment is the workout room doesn't work right
Location: Not to much nearby on 49th St.
Getting woke up by an loud piercing alarm at 2:00am in the morning really sucked. I intend to e-mail the hotel also. I don't recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
It was a good experience. I would surely come back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: It was close to the airport.
Cons: It could definitely be cleaner.
Location: Only stayed over night so we did not do anything other than sleep.
The desk staff were helpful. There is no shuttle to/from airport for the hotel. The place was clean but could have been better. It was ok but doubt I would stay at this particular hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clear Water Beach

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Everything was good clean hotel room, staff was polite and room was comfortable and hotel was very close to places to eat and the beach, coming again next year
5 out of 5
by Joyce from Fort Myers FL

Very Nice!

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
The only "bad" thing was the proximity of a restaurant that just happened to be having 'Bike Night' (on a Wednesday)- a lot of engine revving going on - along with normal motorcycle noise. It ran fairly late but fortunately not into the wee hours. The gentleman at the front desk was very nice & helpful - provided a few items we had forgotten and explained everything very well. He also brought us towels for the spa. A valuable employee!