Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Clean & comfortable

Posted Aug 18, 2016
We stayed here while dropping our daughter to college. The beds were very comfortable. The hotel was simple yet safe. The continental breakfast was ok at best. However, there was a waffle iron! We used the hotel's computer to look up some travel information for the drive back to Massachusetts and the computer worked well and efficiently.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mary-Jo from NH

St. Anthony's Triathalon Base

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
A great spot to stay on the night before the St. Anthony's Triathalon. It was about a fifteen minute drive to the start of the course. There were several chain restaurants within a five minutes of the hotel. Erika at the front desk was very helpful and arranged for early breakfasts for the athletes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellant Value and Comfort

Posted Apr 19, 2016
My family and I stayed here for 5 days for a swim meet 4miles away. The room was well outfitted with modern decor, very clean and comfortable. Hotel staff were attentive and courteous which was helpful when i lost my room key. The bed were plump and soft and the pillows are extra big and comfy. The "down side" was the smaller size of the room. We had 2 queen beds, a desk, micro, and fridge. It was tight when we were all together in the room with little elbow room. The pool is also small but is well kept and water was clear. The other "down side" is the breakfast. It is a hot breakfast with pre-made eggs and a DIYwaffle station but there's no variety. Each morning is the same offerings. There is a very small lobby if you want to meet up with family or friends or co-workers. The take away is if you're looking for an excellent value that includes a clean facility, professional and friendly staff in a well kept hotel this is your place. I would not recommend this for family reunions or groups due to the aforementioned limited space.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Would stay here again.

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel...clean room and bath. Breakfast was good with good choices of food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
No problems. Rooms were cool, breakfast was good and facilities were great. No issues.
4 out of 5
by Rick from Carmel

A good night's sleep

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Just slept; desk manager was friendly. Breakfast was good and had options. Coffee was good. For what we needed, sleep, food on site, clean, conformable. ..fit the bill perfectly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weiter zu empfehlen

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Clean rooms, pay tv & good breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice but noisy

Posted Mar 25, 2016
The hotel was nice, not near much but nice and comfortable. The only problem we ran into was that we were on the first floor near a bunch of spring breakers and they made noise all night. You would think being so close to the front desk that they would have been asked to tone it down. Not much sleep.