Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room NOT cleaned well

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Staff was great
Cons: Cleanliness
Public areas of hotel looked clean. Elevators were never cleaned while we were there (4 days). Our room wasn't as clean as I would expect. Tub was not cleaned. Hallways smelled like old moist carpet. Staff was helpful and good. Didn't want to eat because I was unsure how clean the kitchen was if my room wasn't even cleaned properly. Wasn't worth the price paid per night. I will not book with this LaQuinta again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laporte In US

helpful staff member

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Lauren was so helpful and friendly she really made our stay there!
Cons: It's a little beat up, but not terrible. Spots of rust on metal surfaces and sloppy caulk were about the worst things.
Location: All things St Petersburg.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good deal and location.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Centrally located and only 10 minutes from downtown St. Pete.
Good hotel overall and good management and responsiveness to guest requests. Great that they have HD TV, unlike most hotels! Only suggestion is that they locate guest without pets in a separate area of the hotel than those with pets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tropicana Field Nearby

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Staff is friendly and everything was neat and clean. Room contained a microwave, small refrigerator and countertop with sink outside the bathroom. Only 5 miles from Tropicana Field. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Clean & comfortable

Posted Aug 18, 2016
We stayed here while dropping our daughter to college. The beds were very comfortable. The hotel was simple yet safe. The continental breakfast was ok at best. However, there was a waffle iron! We used the hotel's computer to look up some travel information for the drive back to Massachusetts and the computer worked well and efficiently.
3 out of 5
by Floridia from Fort Myers

Okay

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
hotel wasn't bad, but did have a smell when ac wasn't on, but no other complaints.
5 out of 5
by Son

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lysandra

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Necesitan hacer mas grande la piscina
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels