Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016
They did a very poor job of dealing with my wife's dairy free diet. They are trying to hard to reduce costs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtes accueillants

Posted Mar 5, 2016
B&B qui permet de faire connaissance au quotidien avec des gens de passage mais aussi de "vrais" Américains avec qui on se lie d'amitié. On baigne dans l' " american Wayne of life " ...
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asheville

Nice but not for people allergic to cats&fragrance

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Great location, walk everywhere in downtown St. Petersburg. Newly restored and owners are gracious and helpful. Note they have cats on the premises and liberally use scented candles, scented soaps and towels, and air fragrance in the bedroom. Breakfast is colorfully presented, main item is homemade, fresh orange juice, baked apple, broiled grapefruit, the other items are less than healthy. If you are not allergy prone, this is a lovely B&B.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely delightful B&B

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely delightful! This beautiful Victorian house built 1908 was such a charming B&B. The owner, Ellen, is such a great cook. Tasty breakfast was served beautifully looked like from the cooking magazine. Comfy cozy yet roomy relaxing areas. Coffee, water & soda were available anytime, it was convenient. Free parking lot behind house was very helpful since I'm not good at parallel parking. 4 cute kitties kept us company also. Friendly nice owner couple. High-tech house door security & strong hot shower were good surprise. Spotless clean. Short walking distance to the park, restaurants & musiums. It was the best B&B experience & I highly recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than staying at Gramma's house!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
We had a king-size bed and our own bath in a quiet room and that's all we really needed. The gourmet breakfasts cruiser bikes and kittycats on the porch were great bonuses. Near the bike path and a big public pool, also several nice restaurants 2 blocks away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Convenient to museums

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Convenient and quiet. Spa difficult to keep clean because of the trees overhead.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable, and clean!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful! Pleasant and relaxing surroundings! Would definitely plan to return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sebring Florida

Wonderful B&B

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Location: Very close to many dining options, Dali and Fine Arts museums just 8 blocks away. Downtown trolley runs just 3 blocks away.
Clean, beautiful Victorian B&B very close to waterfront in St Petersburg. Just a few blocks easy walk to museums, and dining. The owners are very gracious and truly want to provide an enjoyable stay. Morning breakfast is plentiful and very good. Rooms have a private modern bathroom. We were extremely happy with our stay at this B&B.
2 out of 5
by snigdha from Orlando

Over Priced

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Not worth the price it is charged