Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel surrounded by fun

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Close to Johns Pass which has a bunch of restaurants and stores. Also right across the street from the beach. Perfect hotel. Not a lot of bells and whistles but who wants to stay in the hotel anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Closest place to John's Pass

Posted Oct 13, 2016
We decided to make a last minute "hurricane wind down" trip to the west coast. This accommodation came up and it was a fantastic choice. The person at the front desk for check in was extremely accommodating even though someone hadn't registered our Expedia reservation by the time we checked in. The condo was very spacious and had a fantastic view of the ocean. We especially like this facility as it has a dock directly behind - we're going to book again and bring our boat. The only issue, if I can find one, is the shower. The "mat flooring" in the shower is very outdated and while clean, makes the whole place look old and tired.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but get prepared to clean it.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
We decided to stay at Madeira Bay Resort during the passing of Hurricane Mathew. We live in Palm Beach County and needed a place that allows pets. Madeira Beach was a good hint. The place is separated from the main building due to the fact that you are carrying a pet. It is actually a condo in a very nice building. The only thing we didn't like it is due to the cleanliness of the unit. They vacuum around chairs and bed. Not under, so it was awful. The bed sheets needs to be replaced immediately.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great room, easy check in. Excellent value. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Great getaway wonderful location room very clean the view was very nice
4 out of 5
by JOHANE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little vacations Madeira

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Everithing great!!!! But onlythe beds, need to be changed, they are like bedrocks, but everithing else super!!!!
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from Florida

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay with comfortable room conditions and great location to pool. Restaurant next door had live music and was very nice to hear while at the pool.
4 out of 5
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay perfect location

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Walking distance to Resturants and The Beach made for a very positive stay.