Ratings based on 1,302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

First stay at this location in Clearwater Beach

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Was pleasantly surprised by the location being very close to pubs and restaurants
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Affordable hotel.

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Affordable, clean but the only problem is that when you leave food over the desk, the next day you will have ants all over the place, so be carefull on that. Just use it to stay but not to have fun or walk around the area. Overall is ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Mom vacationing with 4 kids. Very close to beach. Nice heated pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight stay.

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Clean rooms and friendly staff made our stay great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
worked for my needs, did not have any problems, close to beach, close to resturants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver Creek, NY

Excellent staff, nice accommodations, Pier 60 walk

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Room was spacious and comfortable. Partial view of the Bay. Again, the great staff.
Location: Get an all day or 3 day Trolley pass, and get off and on at several stops. Leave the car parked and enjoy the view. Pier 60, Aquarium, etc.
Tammy, Director of Operations, was especially helpful and accommodating. Other staff members also were very nice. Edel provided great room service. Location was an easy walk to Pier 60, many restaurants and some shopping. There was nearby construction going on, but finished daily at 3:30.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Lots of Construction in the area. No fault of the hotel, but pretty noisy in the mornings. Great having multiple restaurants within 4 blocks. Try Jimmy's at the holiday Inn at sunset, tough to beat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Täby

Nära fin strand

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Läget, poolen
Cons: Krångel i början med internetuppkopplingen, men det redde upp sig.
Location: Strand snett över gatan. Gångavstånd till Pier 60.
Bra hotell nära den fina och långgrunda stranden. Om havsvattnet är för kallt är det desto varmare i swimmingpoolen. Trevligt mottagande i receptionen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
I injured my knee while down in Florida and pretty much go stuck in the hotel for 7 days. The cleaning staff was great .and very considerate. The room was spotless. The water was hot and pressure were good. The pillows were great and bed pretty comfy I needed help taking something to the car and they did not hesitate to find someone for me. The walk to the beach was not far (even though I did not get to walk it) and there is shopping close by. The only complaint would be that there were children on the floor above me and they were running around the walkway late and making all kinds of wonderful kid noise. There was construction going on around the area but it did not interfere with anything. Everything in the area was being remodled so a lot of stores were closed. Hotel great, area not so much this time. I would definently recommend the hotel and would come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Great location. Friendly staff. Across the street from the beach.