Ratings based on 1,279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Beautiful King Size room with Sunset View!

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Room & location
Cons: Breakfast & the daily parking fee for paying customers should be eliminated!
Location: Walking on Gulfview Blvd (which is along the beach); all kinds of boat rides off the pier & of course the beach & restaurants & bars!
This hotel was excellent! My room had a perfect view of the sunset! Having Jimmy's Crow's Bar on the 10th floor was definitely a big plus! Beach is one block away & restaurants are all literally all around!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Reception staff is very nice and helpful.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: View, new amenities. Great location.
Cons: Make the parking free for guests ;)
Location: Across the street is the beach. The main street with all resturants and bars is right there. Hard to figure better location in Clearwater.
Great hotel, swedish table breakfast. Outstanding view of the clearwater beach. $15 for the parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Excellent location right near the beach!

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The hotel was great! We had a beautiful harbor view! The room was kept very clean every day. The rooftop bar was great and the cows were amazing! We would stay here every time we come to Clearwater!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kissimmee florida

Nice hotel right across from the beach.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
This is a very nice hotel located right across the street from the beach. $15 parking not included. Very good breakfast was included. Convenient to everything and also a great rooftop bar.Rooms were very clean and bed very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: The hotel had nice staff. Bed was comfortable. Cleaning staff left cute animal statues made out of towels. Room was spacious. Good selection of television channels. Had a nice rooftop bar overlooking the beach. Cons: Carpet was dated and I could hear street noise on the 7th floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Close to beach

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Close to beach
Location: Can walk everywhere
Nice hotel, to much construction across the street
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amherst ny

Hotel pool is awful- no sun or service

Posted Apr 15, 2016
The hotel itself was nice and convenient but construction was all we saw and it was loud. The pool was shaded, small and had no food/drink service. It was also outside of parking garage The staff was clueless when asked for simple directions to get coffee! I guess if I was going with another adult it would be ok but with kids who may not want beach all day everyday it wasn't for us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Apr 14, 2016
It was excellent. Quiet and exciting. You will enjoy your stay. Close and in walking distance to restaurants and stores and the pier is very close
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Clearwater Beach hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Nothing bad to say, stayed for one night, clean comfortable room, decent continental breakfast in the am. Close to the beach - have to cross 2 streets but this hotel is much more affordable than the bigger ones right in the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TENNESSEE

Close to the beach

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Close to everything. Was on the 6th floor and no noise, we slept very good!
Cons: Be both beach side and beside the marina also.
Location: Beach was close by. Hooters was close by, (the best food we had there).
Nice hotel close to the beach and everything else. Was there for three nights and only took the old Pilot out one time to go to Largo shopping.