Ratings based on 839 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: location, clean, staff.
Location: BEACHES! fun shopping good food.
we had a great stay. staff was friendly and accomodating. location amazing. construction was going on but other than one morning you would not have known it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Met expectations for a 3 star hotel, but there was no self parking, and the hotel is fairly old.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
The staff was terrific, however this is simply an old hotel on the beach. Needs upgrades!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delray, FL

Posted Jan 26, 2016
It was a nice one night stay. We enjoyed it thoroughly, especially the morning beach. Wonderful experience!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not what you'd expect

Posted Jan 24, 2016
This hotel had equivalent ratings to higher end hotels so it seemed worth a try. Nowhere close! This is an old worn down beach hotel that badly needs renovated. Rooms were extremely small. Gross carpet. Horrible ceilings. Moldy dusty vents. Our room had a huge hole in the wall. Plus side - beds were new. It was windy when we were there and the glass on the window banged all night long. wouldn't come back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, FL

3 stars

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Overall everything was fine.
Cons: pool
Location: location is fine
hard to give 4 stars because there are clearly more luxurious hotels to choose from and PAY for. Pool was not a focal point, beach serves its purpose and reasonable priced drinks at bar. Get your valet called in for pickup way before your ready or you'll be waiting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Building next door

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Great view
Cons: Place is a little old but not bad for the price.
Be aware building a large building next door (Nov. 2015).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sajid from Lutz, FL

Weekend at the beach

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Had a decent stay at Quality. Was very disappointed the first night of our two night stay. I read the reviews and specifically asked for a room away from the crane and construction and was given specifically that. The staff explained that that was the only kind of room available and a room with a full beach view would be available the next day and they kept their promise with that. The transition the next morning was smooth as can be. I was given a cart to place my things on and the cart was rolled into my new room while we ate breakfast at the attached iHop. The direct beach view is an awesome view and well worth the extra $30 which I didn't have to pay. All in all, we had a nice weekend at Quality.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: Not much. Valet service was irresponsible.
Housekeeping was marginal. Lounges at the pool were filthy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eileen

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
No food 4 breakfast.u pay $15 a day 2 park u r car n our not a guest which of course they pay too.if not 4 all the construction down gulf strip would of looked somewhere else less $ 2 park.mostly if they damage ur car will not pay 4 anything