Ratings based on 893 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
I had a good time. Didn't spend much time at the hotel but when I was there I was pleased
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Very small pool and full of sea shell on the river (not even a beach) shore. Old hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Tolles Strandhotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Ein zwar in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel aber uns gefällt es immer wieder sehr gut! Tolle Lage am kleinen Strand. IHOP ist direkt im Haus. Fussläufig alles sehr gut erreichbar. Wir kommen wieder wieder! :-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new port richey

Posted Aug 14, 2016
we are local to the area and had a nice staycation. The hotel has very clean, the staff was friendly and we had a good time in the area it was central to all. The hotel had some construction going on but was very accommadating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel located on the beach

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Updated room....location on the beach....staff was pleasant and very accommodating.
Cons: The whole Valet parking situation needs to be addressed this is the one issue that will make me rethink on returning to this hotel in the future.
Location: Most attractions are within walking distance so the location is great.
We had terrible storms for our entire stay which is no reflection on this hotel. This is a small hotel located right on a tiny area of the beach The king bedroom was updated and roomy, we had a balcony with a city view/partial gulf view. There wasn't much for us personally to do in the area because of bad weather.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Aan de baai, strand.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Super positief personeel. We hadden een zeer klein probleemje met het kluisje en hoefden daardoor geen parkeerkosten te betalen. Naast gelegen hotel wordt verbouwd.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Great hotel next to everything , food , jet ski, shopping, beach and the staff really nice , ask for Mr. John It's one of the manager on the hotel and he does great job. I hope this info help people that just like me it's hard to find the right room thanks and happy travel guys .God bless
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the $

Posted Jul 29, 2016
First problem is that there is no parking. Valet parking only for $15 a day. You have to pay $20 for two Lounge chairs and an umbrella to lay on the beach. Nothing is included with the room cost. Every day our room key deactivated by itself so we had to go to the front office an verify who we were to get new keys. Lastly, our balcony was facing the hotel next door which was under construction. Every morning we were woken up at 6:30 am by the banging of heavy equipment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Amanda at front desk was very helpful and pleasant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Nice location

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Nice hotel good location restauran,stores,beach all very good nice place to vacación check in and check out very fas y good service rooms clean