Ratings based on 923 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Needs an update slash remodel.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Everything was fine we just expected the property would be a little more up to date for the price. Beds were comfortable and the room was clean, peeling paint older tv and bad Windows. The noise from the squealing tires from the parking garage next door was a little annoying especially when your paying $15 a night extra for your car to be there. All in all it maybe a good deal in the area....???
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Best hotel on the beach for the money. Great experience. Staff was great. Walking distance to everywhere. Room was updated. Fabulous place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is a nice hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Is a nice hotel with a good view of boats coming in and out of the Bay. There is a IHOP attached and several decent restaurants across the street hand shopping at surf shops across the street. The only real negative for this hotel is that it is valet parking they charge you an extra $15 per day to have your car there. And if you're just coming in and out of the hotel for a few minutes it's very annoying to have to wait for your car. But I would definitely recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
It's 15 dollars a night to park your car at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Experience

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Tiki bar
Cons: Valet parking was required at $15 per day
Location: This is right on Clearwater Beach with lots of restaurants and bars close by
We spent a week at the Quality Beach Inn and had a great time. They have everything you need. It is on the beach (inlet) although small it is nice. It has a nice pool area and we never had a problem getting chairs. It is connected to an IHOP so breakfast was great. It also has tiki bar that serves wonderful rum runners. We had a great time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Dåligt ljudisolerade rum

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Ej ljudisolerat ut till hallen, dålig service. Restaurangen/baren hade tråkig personal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excelente

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: El paseo en bote para ver los delfines es increible
Habitacion muy limpia ,instalaciones muy agrarable el personal muy eficiente y cordial
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Average

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Close to everything.
Cons: Very noisy around pool and Beach. No continental breakfast.
All around average. Not great, not bad. You must valet park your car.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Bad valet, rude check in, unexpected fees

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Was forced to use their valet service at $15 a night (no other parking available). Had to get out of car and hunt down said valet as he was playing on his phone in the garage. Grumpy front desk receptionist and no access too the main beach. Would not reccomend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Metheun, United States of America

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Nice hotel close to the beach good view of the gulf