Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Good for the money. Close to all the shopping.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: The hotel was very close to all kinds of shopping. After you figured out how to get there, they had a Costco, Target, and a shopping center nearby.
Cons: The whole hotel, inside and out could use a lot of remodel. But, not a major one. Just an update.
Location: With shopping close, you were also near the Gulf to Bay Blvd. which allowed quick access to Tampa and the airport.
I got this hotel on the spur of the moment. From the outside, it looked like it could use some clean up. We booked this room thinking that all hotel rooms were non-smoking. Boy, were we wrong. The first room that we were given was reeking of smoke. They quickly got us into a cleaner, yet, somewhat manageable room after they Febrezed it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Coffee pot in the room did not work. Told the front desk the first morning but nothing happened.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the breakfast and hot tub

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Hot Tub was great
Cons: location was hard to find and busy and load
Location: All you had to do is go out to the right and do a u turn and go back past the hotel and you will find shopping and places to eat.
Had a frig, microwave and coffee maker. Had a good stay. Just was hard to find.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In a jam & needed a last minute, cheap place

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was pretty outdated. Toilet had to be plunged. Weird BO type smell in the room.
5 out of 5
by Warren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rabie from Detroit MI

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was for an engagement and me and my bro stayed in 2 different rooms for couple night and we love it! Great service, friendly staff & the owner was around to help.
3 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lloyd A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Clearwater Beach

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: The beds were extremely comfortable. The pool area was very nice.
Cons: The hot & cold labels on the tub faucet need to be labeled correctly. The musty smell of the room needs to be removed prior to incoming guests.
Location: There were many sores nearby and very accomodating
The hotel room was great besides the musty smell of the room when entering it. We had to buy air freshener to rid the room of the musty smell. It took a while for the water to get hot in the shower and the labels for hot & cold were the opposite. Other than that it was a great room with dishes and utensils in the room, a refrigerator, microwave and a kitchen sink. The pool area was a nice size and they even had a Jacuzzi and a kiddie pool as well.