Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Clearwater Beach

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: The beds were extremely comfortable. The pool area was very nice.
Cons: The hot & cold labels on the tub faucet need to be labeled correctly. The musty smell of the room needs to be removed prior to incoming guests.
Location: There were many sores nearby and very accomodating
The hotel room was great besides the musty smell of the room when entering it. We had to buy air freshener to rid the room of the musty smell. It took a while for the water to get hot in the shower and the labels for hot & cold were the opposite. Other than that it was a great room with dishes and utensils in the room, a refrigerator, microwave and a kitchen sink. The pool area was a nice size and they even had a Jacuzzi and a kiddie pool as well.
3 out of 5
by Dan from Strum

Ok in a pinch

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was free but the hot food was questionable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Convenient location for access to the beach. Newly renovated rooms were an unexpected surprise. Breakfast was good though crowded at times with limited number of tables. Overall a good experience for us.
4 out of 5
by jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cheryl from Waldorf, Maryland

Weekend getaway

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is older but very clean. The pool area was very nice. The staff was very helpful, I mistakenly booked a smoking room and they changed it for me with no problem. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Diana from Lake Worth, FL

Ok for just a night.

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
If you just need a place to sleep, the price is right.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carol from Tulsa

Quality Inn stay

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and everything was clean. The only negatives were the access in and out of the hotel is somewhat limited (on a one way access road) and the hot portion of the breakfast wasn't the greatest.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Nashville

Outback Bowl 2016

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time. Very convenient hotel and close to many shops and restaurants. The beach is just a few miles away.