Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Unsettled

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Make sure workers clean rooms and replace ALL LINEN.
Location: Easy access
Our experience began on a good note; our check-in was without a hitch but the following day after returning to our room we notice that the cleaners forgot to leave enough towels and the towels they left one was dirty. NOT GOOD. We understand that you're not responsible for the guest that check into your hotel or are you? Never the less Friday thru our check out on Sunday things got a little LOUD at times (not children or adults playing in the pool) even in the lobby during our check-out. The clerk on duty attempted to keep order but.............
2 out of 5
by Tracy from Orlando

Budget hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Definitely a budget hotel. Beds were clean, but carpets were pretty grungy. Breakfast was better than some, but they ran out of items fast and replacement was slow and in small quantities. We got accosted by panhandlers 2 out of three times we went to the parking lot. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the pool was well-kept, but this is definitely a lower-end accommodation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Ac in need of new filter got sick...linen are yellow when suppose to be white could not use them went and bought my own...
2 out of 5
by Michael from Orlando

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Had to switch rooms 3x because of smoke smell. Last room was suit which was very nice for reg $79 rate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
There were gaps between the door and door frame, letting in sunlight and I'm sure potential for bugs or other critters. the caulking in the shower was discolored, I'm not sure if it was mold or something else. The wifi wouldn't stay connected. But overall the hotel served its purpose, a place for us to crash for the night. I didn't feel like I was going to be robbed in the neighborhood, the staff was friendly, and our AC worked perfectly for a hot weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Creepy area

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Really bad area! Didn't feel safe. Dryer does not work. The hotel can really use some renovation. Not planning to stay there again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no "quality" in Quality Inn

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Our overall stay was at most a 2 star rating. I would of liked Quality Inn to actually be considered "quality". I wont judge the area because obviously they can't fix that but, I'll gladly give a review on this hotel. I expected our stay to be considered "quality" but it was not. The shower head had soap scum, the tile inside was dirty with mildew, I found a few trash items from a prior guest, we killed cockroaches in the room, the "pillowtop" was a padding sheet that is supposed to be for a full size mattress at most queen size mattress and we had a king size bed. The location said no smoking but it still smelled like cigarettes and we would see people smoking. But to finish it all up we were mandated to eat in the lobby only and not take the food out of the lobby, which makes no sense to because I could bring groceries up but not breakfast. The front desk staff was consistently on her phone, but was attentive to the guest so its wrong for hospitality purposes and professionalism, but it was too bad. I just truly am not satisfied with the stay "quality" should be emphasized its thats the Hotels name. I did not complain to the management because to me its not that I want a refund I just want my moneys worth. So I would recommend this hotel if you just need to sleep and then get back on the road but to actually have a mini vacation, NO !!! its not worth almost $100 a night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kristin from Louisville, KY

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
We found two enormous urine stains on the mattress pad and the night staff wasn't able to provide us with clean king sized linens for our room. So we had to use queen.