Ratings based on 728 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mf Fl

Posted May 24, 2017
Very loud air conditioner kept us from sleeping. Breakfast good and staff responsive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great price for value

Posted May 22, 2017
Great price- was only booked for 1 night but decided to stay for a second - nice pool area to relax
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, near Tarpon Springs

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Proximity to Tarpon Springs.
Comfortable room, very nice staff, very close to Tarpon Springs, facilities a little dated but did not look worn or dirty. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Good bang for the buck. Second stay here would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Was on the back side of hotel. Empty beer bottles were by the door upon arrival and departure. I accidentally left a piece of clothing in the closet, and it was "not there" when I called the next day. Hotel room was clean with the exception of the back of the bathroom door, which needed a good scrubbing. Had a well stocked breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice and a good location!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Hotel was nice and clean, with all we needed, and very accommodating! In fact, we were upgraded to a larger room at no additional cost! The staff was very nice and attentive! We would definitely stay there again! Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Loved the location for our trip. On the highway but no noise at all. get a room by the pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW JERSEY

CLOSE TO WHERE I WAS GOING

Posted Apr 1, 2017
ROOMS WERE KEPT CLEAN. BREAKFAST AREA IS SMALL AND NOT LAID OUT PROPERLY. HELP WERE EXCELENT, NOTHING WAS A PROBLEM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

just traveling thru

Posted Mar 6, 2017
such a pleasant surprise. We were visiting the area to do some biking and stayed 3 nights. They let us check in an hour early, very pleasant staff, nice pool, and very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G., Minnesota

Posted Mar 1, 2017
We were very pleased with our stay at this hotel. We especially enjoyed relaxing in the pool area. Our bed was comfortable, and our room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was very good. Friendly staff. We will be back if ever in the area again.