Ratings based on 734 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Very good experience

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: This hotel had beautiful landscaping and pool. The lobby and breakfast bar areas were very nice.
Cons: The comfort of the bedding left a little to be desired.
Location: It is near the Sponge Docks in Tarpon Springs and that area has boats, shopping and restaurants.
Excellent breakfast, clean and nice accommodations Bed was a little 'springy' for my comfort and the pillows were small square instead of rectangular so they weren't comfortable on the neck. But overall, I was very pleased with the facility and will return next time I'm in the area..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great pool, lovely staff, terrible beds

Posted Jun 2, 2017
The pool and common area are fantastic and the room was clean. The staff was fantastic. Ask for a poolside room to avoid being by the highway. The only real complaint is that the beds were doubles and very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mf Fl

Posted May 24, 2017
Very loud air conditioner kept us from sleeping. Breakfast good and staff responsive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great price for value

Posted May 22, 2017
Great price- was only booked for 1 night but decided to stay for a second - nice pool area to relax
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, near Tarpon Springs

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Proximity to Tarpon Springs.
Comfortable room, very nice staff, very close to Tarpon Springs, facilities a little dated but did not look worn or dirty. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Good bang for the buck. Second stay here would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Was on the back side of hotel. Empty beer bottles were by the door upon arrival and departure. I accidentally left a piece of clothing in the closet, and it was "not there" when I called the next day. Hotel room was clean with the exception of the back of the bathroom door, which needed a good scrubbing. Had a well stocked breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice and a good location!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Hotel was nice and clean, with all we needed, and very accommodating! In fact, we were upgraded to a larger room at no additional cost! The staff was very nice and attentive! We would definitely stay there again! Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Loved the location for our trip. On the highway but no noise at all. get a room by the pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW JERSEY

CLOSE TO WHERE I WAS GOING

Posted Apr 1, 2017
ROOMS WERE KEPT CLEAN. BREAKFAST AREA IS SMALL AND NOT LAID OUT PROPERLY. HELP WERE EXCELENT, NOTHING WAS A PROBLEM.