Ratings based on 818 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 min from the airport

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Priced right, hallways in desperate need of carpet replacement Need some sweets beside the coffe in the morning Maybe due to the good price attract bad croud, fighting in the hallway at midnight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel was ok but misleading about restaurant.

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: The room and beds were much better than the Howard Johnson.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Out of the way but close to airport.
The restaurant was not on property and did not serve breakfast. Should at least have continential like the cheaper hotels. Rate it inconvienent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london, ontario

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Cons: condition was average, pool was cold,
Location: good location
only stayed for a short while, convenient to shopping, flea market, gulf, etc
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gesundheitsgefährdent !!!!

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Eigentlich sind Sauberkeit und Zimmerservice gut, nur leider werden die Zimmer nicht gelüftet, wie auch es gibt keine Fenster zum öffnen. Überall in den Möbeln und im Teppich hängt sichtbar der Schimmel. Wir waren froh als die Nächte vorüber waren!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Nice hotel near of everything in the area.

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Nice and quiet Hotel. It Have a nice pool and jacuzzi. a lot of accessible parking spaces and a lot of places to eat very near of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roswell, GA

Good no-nonsense hotel with good location.

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Cons: Breakfast would be great.
Clean room with decent facilities like laundry, plenty of parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Dirty and In Need of Updates

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Old facilities and our bathroom was covered with hair from previous guests
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Decent hotel at a reasonable rate

Posted Nov 17, 2015
On my last day, hours before checkout, there was no water, due to a water main break. The room had a refrigerator, but no microwave. Last but not least the hotels cable tv channels were limited and the Internet station didn't work half of the time. But for the price and convience of being centrally located, I would stay there again. I rate this hotel 3 out of 5 stars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TAMPA, FL

nice location and nice pool

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: balcony view of strip, nice pool, comfortable clean room
Cons: decor was a little outdated in the room
Location: n/a
get what you pay for, decent hotel, was clean for the most part besides the old raggedy chair in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2015
time to change sofa and carpet .. !!! clean a/c filter