Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The room could of been cleaner. The room above us the first night was so loud until 2:00 am. 2nd was much quieter.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: clean, clean clean
given wrong room not suite I paid for , gave a regular room that was dirty, dirty dirty only stayed 2 nights but had to pay for 6 nights. NEVER AGAIN
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Super Pool, zwar dicht an der Straße, eher nicht für lärmenpfindliche Personen geeignet.
Location: Keine 10 Minuten vom Strand entfernt, ca. 20 Minuten zum Flughafen (Tampa), viele Restaurants und Shops in unmittelbarer Nähe.
Habe 3 Urlaubstage dort verbracht. Das Telefon war gestört, wurde innerhalb von 5 Minuten ausgetauscht!
1 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by jose from ny

run away

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
For 80/night it's way too much. I stayed at the bay Habor hotel with water views for 88/night
4 out of 5
by Heather from Lithia, Florida

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
We were there to attend a wedding. The evening guy was helpful. He told us how to get to the hotel where the wedding was.
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern US

Easy drive to the beach but the room was gross.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
We somehow ended up in a smoking room even though we did not request that. So in addition to the room stinking there were cigarette holes in the couch and bedding. The carpet and walls were dirty. It was just not in good condition. You get what you pay for here. We stayed in a couple other hotels on our trip at around the same price range that were in better condition so I really feel like this could be updated and better taken care of.
2 out of 5
by Fabio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Not a nice hotel to stay more than 1 night

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Staff was nice but the room needs update. If you like baseball and like the Phillies, this hotel is convenient because is close to the Phillies minor league complex, but other than that, not a nice hotel to stay more than 1 night.