Ratings based on 1,155 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - Quick drive to the beach

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Nice, clean, comfortable.
The hotel was nice and clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We stayed in a King Suite and the room was nice, comfortable and spacious. I also enjoyed having the full kitchen. The hotel is on the main road heading to the beaches. It was a quick drive. My only disappointment was that there are no ice machines. And the ice maker in our room was broken. However, the front desk has free ice... so not the end of the world. :) And they have a free, hot breakfast. Quite a bargain compared to the hotels located right on the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Clean, good breakfast. Enjoyed the meet and greet on Monday and Tuesday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee Fl

Close to Coachman Park

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Close to Coachman park and the ferry to the beach. Clean suite with great shower. I will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Great location, great breakfast. Very nice rooms. Quick drive to the beach
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jupiter, FL

Hotel is Old and Tired

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Location very convenient. Room lay out great for a family.
Cons: Time for update and need to respond to broken stuff.
Staff at check in was helpful. Lay out of room good but Hotel needs a serious face lift. No bottles of water available as promised. TV didn't work and after calling they never came up to fixed as promised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: size and condition of room
Cons: nothing
Location: Christmas party
very lovely hotel in great location. it close to the event I attended. I would definitely stay at this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, AUS

A great experience

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Great, friendly staff in a newly renovated and well equipped hotel. I can't find anything to find fault with during my stay. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable. Friendly staff

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hoover, AL

Best value - less than 3 miles from beach

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Roomy & classy, jbetter than paying double for rooms on beach for half the size of the suites here...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Clearwater

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
If you are a "healthy" eater.Nature's Food Patch(2 min drive or short walk) has a Fantastic Juice bar and full Organic Salad bar with plenty of non-vegetarian foods.Chicken,Fish ect..