Ratings based on 1,075 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, just over the bridge to the beach

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We had a two bedroom hotel with kitchen. Newly renovated and very clean. Hotel staff was polite and they had a very good breakfast spread. Definitely will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral fl

Perfect

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Great staff, awesome breakfast and good value. Always there to assist you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
Rooms are clean new well-kept we couldn't be happier with our stay here I will recommend this highly it's in a great location and I will be returningI stay in Clearwater several times a year and have tried multiple different hotels this is the best hotel for the money so far
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salzburg

Tolles Hotel optimaler Ausgangspunkt

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Die Lage im Allgemeinen und das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
Cons: Tresor im Zimmer
Nützten das Hotel als Standort für unsere Ausflüge, Trollehaltestelle in ca 10 Min zu erreichen um auf den Beach zu gelangen. Würden wir wieder nehmen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

3rd Time Staying

Posted May 11, 2016
My husband and I have been very pleased with his hotel every time we've stayed. It's close to the beach without the high price of staying on the beach. We love having the kitchenette in the suite and the complimentary breakfast every morning. The only downsides for me would be that the hotel does not recycle (we bagged ours and gave to friends that live there or took to the beach to dispose of) and that the building blocks the sun from hitting the pool until around 1pm - the pool is not heated so unless it's later in the year/blazing hot you don't really want to swim.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but room not ready

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Cons: rooms ready earlier, maybe checkout earlier than noon
Very accomidating to us, howerver our room was not ready until 5:30pm and we had to get ready for a wedding in a different room. Inconvienent for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

5 nights 6 days stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016
It really is 5 mins from the beach, in a quite comfortable area. There is traffic during the evening and noon when people are heading to and coming back from the beach. My husband and I had the city view side which was calming, we left the shades open at night for the viewing and city lights. Their breakfast is not fake breakfast, but very clean and cook to perfection. I think of perkins or dennys breakfast. Iwould recommend anyone that is looking for a hotel with useful amenities and close to the beach, most hotel or motel on the beach is out dated unless you are willing to pay much for the super luxury one on the beach. Bad side is our bed sheet was not changed daily but every other day and when we first arrived I always double check everything before using and the lotion was used and old.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt :)

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Das beste Hotel unseres Florida-Trips! Wir hatten eine Suite und es gab nichts auszusetzen. Top Zimmer mit top Ausstattung sowie bester Service! Obwohl wir zum Frühstück zu spät erschienen, wurde uns das Buffet erneut geöffnet. Alles war sauber, modern und sehr komfortabel. Sogar eine Spülmaschine war Teil der Küche! Immer wieder gerne!
5 out of 5
by Jorge from Ocala

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed for one night. Great service, very clean room.