Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jupiter, FL

Hotel is Old and Tired

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Location very convenient. Room lay out great for a family.
Cons: Time for update and need to respond to broken stuff.
Staff at check in was helpful. Lay out of room good but Hotel needs a serious face lift. No bottles of water available as promised. TV didn't work and after calling they never came up to fixed as promised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: size and condition of room
Cons: nothing
Location: Christmas party
very lovely hotel in great location. it close to the event I attended. I would definitely stay at this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, AUS

A great experience

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Great, friendly staff in a newly renovated and well equipped hotel. I can't find anything to find fault with during my stay. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Literally perfect

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Amazing staff- greeted us every time we saw them. Even the cooks in the kitchen were extremely welcoming and kind. The hotel is beautiful. Clean outside and inside. The room setup is great, everything was spotless, the suite was very convenient. Bed super comfy. Pillows comfy. (And I'm picky about those.) location SUPER convenient. Parking great. Breakfast SO YUMMY! Tons of options too + they had iced coffee on top of hot coffee! I would recommend this hotel to literally everyone. I loved everything about it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Everything 😊
Cons: I liked it all
Location: To be honest it is out the way a bit. Not a problem only takes a short time to get to the beach
This is our 2nd stay and I wasn't disappointed. Will be booking up again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet, restful stay

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Nice, clean room. Breakfast in the morning with good coffee.
Cons: I can't think of a thing.
Location: Great location along the main street into downtown and to the beach causeway. Plenty of choices for eateries and grocery stores.
I've stayed in this hotel before, in 2014, and my stay this time was the same as last...excellent. The staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms clean and fresh, the kitchenette in the room convenient. I found the bed to be very comfortable and the sheets freshly cleaned. I am not one to enjoy eating out all the time, so the kitchen was wonderful. I did enjoy their breakfast each day which provided a good selection of options. The coffee is really good, too. This hotel is close to a couple of grocery stores and pharmacies, some within a very short walking distance. Conveniently located to downtown, this is a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo NY

Not far from the Clearwater jazz festival

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The staff was truly wonderful from Cinay at the front desk to the people in the kitchen and the guy taking care of the breakfast buffet. Housekeeping and maintenance it was like talking to people and not just employees they really seemed to like what they're doing. I enjoyed my vacation and will return if I have a chance to next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice suite

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The two bedroom suite was perfect! Staff was responsive and friendly, the beds were super comfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Great room! Very clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful.