Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Great experience, very enjoyable time and was enough room for my family of 6.
5 out of 5
by Tammy

Another stay

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
I can't stress enough on how wonderful the staff is here. They helped us out a lot and so friendly. The lady who does the breakfast is just a delight and the front desk people are so helpful. The rooms are super clean and comfortable. These are the reasons why we booked with them again on a short notice unexpected trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by GILLES

Amazing place

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
We love the place and the price...
4 out of 5
by Tammy

Clean and friendly staff

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very spacious and we loved having a stove in with the kitchen. Normally you only get a stove top with a kitchenette with a room, so for us this was a plus since we were there for 6 nights. The king size bed was very comfortable, but the pull out couch needs to have a new mattress. It was very springy and thin, our girls woke up very soar the first night. We had to borrow a air mattress from family that lives in the neighborhood for the rest of our stay so they could get a good nights sleep. Other than the pull out couch, we had a great stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful all around.
5 out of 5
by Alexander

Convenient and Home like hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and staff...very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and spacious rooms.

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed at this hotel one night as we were driving through to Our destination. Our room was very clean and spacious and the breakfast was good. The hotel staff was friendly and I found the hotel to be very family-friendly. I would recommend that a family with small children stay on the first floor or walk with a baby gate for the stairs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for those who want no wifi

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Overall I was pleased but I never got a wifi connection unless I was at the pool or in the lobby area. We stayed there 10 nights and used up a lot of data. Talked to the front desk people many, many times and got the number to their wifi company. Talked to them several more times but to no avail. VERY Unhappy about this situation. Probably wouldn't stay here again for this reason. In this day and age you need to have a connection in your room when you advertise free wifi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and spacious

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The property was close to family and very comfortable. There was plenty of room for my family to relax and sleep. We will be staying there again.