Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Can walk to restaurants in the fall Florida weather
Beautiful views, great beach. Very nice facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Treasure Island, FL

This hotel has everything!!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Very nice hotel. Staff was great. Room was super nice. We were upgraded for free. It was like a 2 bedroom apartment. Had a full kitchen, 2 full bathrooms, a living area, and 2 separate bedrooms. Other highlights: Close to the beach Ceiling fans in every room Free breakfast Hot tub Shaded parking area Central air in the room rather than those loud cheap air conditioners.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent joyful stay..

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
I can't think of anything to criticize even if I want to.. The staff was friendly, helpful and professional. The Hotel is at the beach with magnificent views from their balconies. Full breakfast buffet that everyone on your room can enjoy. Spacious, clean, newly painted/remodeled rooms with separate sitting area and kitchen. Everything was excellent and this great hotel chain live up to their reputation on this location. We will comeback again for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Had a lovely visit. Staff did a great job keeping the place pristine which is not easy being beachfront. Fabulous views, watched dolphins fish in the moringing and sunsets in the evening from the balconies. My room and the hallways were showing some luggage traffic marks and chips, but overall a very nice hotel. Also felt very secure there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

right on a really nice beach

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Location: Plenty of places to eat, drink, get ice cream, etc. within walking distance
Nice hotel, not super fancy, but plenty of room and nice and clean. Great ocean view and pool. Staff was friendly and there was a nice selection at the complementary breakfast. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Julie

Séjour merveilleux

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hôtel. Personnel courtois et serviable. Grandes chambres très propres avec vue sur la mer. Nous y retournerons assurément.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel on the strip!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Pretty new hotel close to beach - great pool and hot tub. Hotel was immaculate, great laundry facility with complimentary laundry soap. Poolside bar.
Cons: Nothing much - elevator speed could be quicker but not a deal breaker. Would be nice if there was a community BBQ for families to use.
Location: Right on beach! Really good ice cream shop next door! Short drive to Clearwater beach. Easy walk to restaurants and John's Pass.
Second stay here, returned because of location, staff and accommodations. Nothing better than seeing all staff members being extremely helpful to all guests. Saw a lady struggling with her luggage cart when out of the blue the staff member collecting pool towels ran to her aid! Breakfast was good - something for everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We had a great stay. The room was spacious and clean. It also had a great view even though we were in the building furthest from the ocean. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The hotel had a lot of great amenities like 24 hour coffee bar, good selection at breakfast, beach towels, even a great mixer in the lobby with delicious meatballs, bread and salad. The hotel was full but it was never too loud and the pool and beach were not too crowded. We will definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flott hotell, god standard, fin opplevelse.

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Flott hotell med de fleste fasiliteter og god standard. Av positive ting å fremheve er gratis Internett som fungerte supert, gratis treningsstudio, gratis parkering, vennlig personale som var behjelpelige med alt, tilgang til å vaske klær samt tørketrommel mot et lite utlegg. Hotellet hadde romslige rom, lå på stranden med strandutsikt, god air-con. Rolige omgivelser som gjør det enkelt å slappe av. Et lite minus var en litt for usunn og til dels kaotisk frokost grunnet trang spisesal. Alt i alt en super opplevelse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice family suite close to beach

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Stayed in 2 bedroom suite. Rooms were clean and updated. Staff did a great job cleaning things each morning (we had 2 children 4 and 1yo so place was fairly messed up). Shopping was close to hotel and there were places to eat close to hotel. We drove due to young children with us but could have walked to some locations if not with kids. Breakfast was ok - nothing exciting but standard continental breakfast foods and we'll stocked. There is an excellent shake shop right next to hotel for treats - it is cash only sone make sure to bring cash if you stop there. Kitchenette in suite had everything needed to make basic meals when we wanted. Beach was beautiful and cleaned off every morning. Tons of shells for kids to find. There were umbrellas and beach chairs to rent right next to resort as no shade on beach. Pool was on small side -we didn't spend much time there given beach was right next to resort. Overall a great place for a family vacation.