Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Staff let us keep our bags there while we went to the game!! Walking distance to some clubs! Close to stadium, no complaints!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Campbellville

Ok hotel in need of renovations

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Outdated rooms with a leaky shower that dripped all night. Front desk staff ran credit card incorrectly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Awful do not stay here. Dirty room outdated

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Hotel staff awful had truck drivers mouth tried to over charge me. Put a hold on my credit card screwing up my finances for the week. If I didn't pay by 11 am on said day locked me out. Couldn't get to my dog. Tub didn't drain ac didn't work correctly lost 75$ worth of food due to not being told light switch had to be on. Last night there someone overdosed. Next to strip club hookers and druggies there. Staff just awful there. Do not stay here. Not worth what they charge . Next to smoking room when asked for no smoking. Filthy room stench was awful. Laundry room sketchy didn't even dare to use the pool. Asked for extra towels never received. Only received room service one day and was there for week. Also, messed reservation up and had to leave a day early cause they booked someone else in the room our last night there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Not a bad stay for the dirt cheap price.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Cheap, you get what you pay for. But if you don't mind, it's in a pretty convenient location. Staff was super friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very dirty. Room smelled badly.

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Room was dirty and smelled. There were Inappropriate pictures drawn on edges of doors. Undesirable people hanging around out side all night. The one good thing was the woman at the front desk who checked us in was very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was completely awful the manager is mean the rooms are dirty the fellow guest are less than reputable scary place to be
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
We had the most awful experience! The room was dirty, there were bed bugs, ac barely worked and to top it off the staff was beyond rude.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville

Ok hotel for a price

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Its convenintly lokated on 19th. My son room had king size bed, a kitchenette ( no stove) and that was great . I have booked that room for my son , paid for it on Expedia before he arrived , and they still asked him for $20 deposit ! And there is no mansion about that on Expedia website . Other then that it's good hotel for the price .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2017 by Ashish, Hotel Management
Thanks for your business, deposit was taken is fully refundable. This for the security purpose nothings else
2 out of 5
by Eric

Dated hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dirty