Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Great Weekend Getaway

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Wonderful facility. Excellent room with balcony overlooking Bay -- spacious and comfortable. Excellent bed. Bath was two rooms with separate sinks. Restaurant is nice with indoor and outdoor seating -- menu is surprisingly inexpensive for a resort. Sunday Brunch is to die for. Adjecent to town with shops and restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Decoration of public areas could do with updating. Rooms comfy and spacious but would have preferred a balcony.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel and location

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: As we arrived the main street was closed for a function so we decided to have a look what a great night live music, all kind of stalls selling items.
The hotel was very busy when we arrived, hotel staff was great at the check in, the room was a very good size the only issue was that the bed was a little lumpy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington. d.c.

Comfy beds, nice balcony, view of the water

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Beds and bedding were so comfortable and clean, staff very friendly and helpful, and they let us extend check out till noon, so we felt refreshed and unrushed. But..tub needed a grab bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Relaxing, peaceful and very nice. Hotel is old but maintained very well, staff was courteous and polite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boones Mill, Va

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The hotel is nice with very friendly staff. It is within walking distance to several local restaurants. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale ca

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great area. Fun to be right in town. Building needs maintenance. Lots of buckets for water dripping. Staff was fantastic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Fantastic place-felt like we were on a cruise...

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We loved staying here for the two nights. The room was large, comfortable, and had a partial view of the pool. Rooms were quiet; there was not a lot of noise in the evening like other resort hotels. We loved using the gym and the whirlpool and pool facilities. Everyone on staff was polite and very helpful. The bed was very comfortable, and the black out curtains allowed us to sleep in every day without any problem. Only gripe was our room's wi-fi. We stayed in room 231, and the wi fi would barely connect, constantly drop, and we had no signal in the room...not even 3G, so wi fi was a necessity. Parking was never a problem. We had tons of places to eat nearby, and even went for a nice walk along Bayshore.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location, and wonderful staff. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Deanne from Beverly Hills

Spring fed pool!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
We love the hot tubs and the spring fed pool. This hotel is very nice!