Ratings based on 817 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SD

Awesome beach

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Disappointed with our room but the hotel was very nice. Our room was located above the carport so we had a view of the carport roof. We asked Ted (the person that checked us in) if we could get a different room. He said he would see what he could do and we never heard from him again. We didn't spend much time in our room so we decided to tolerate the ugly view. It was really nice being able to walk out of the hotel and straight onto the beach (the beach was awesome)! We were surprised when they asked for $25 when we sat under an umbrella the first day. I guess we missed the sign that indicated the charges for umbrellas. The location is also convenient to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel right on the beach

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean and beautiful and on the beach. Friendly staff. Room service was amazing. close to everything
Beautiful hotel on the beach, close to everything including 5 min walk to Pier 60. Gorgeous views. A little pricy but you get what you pay for!! Everything is well kept and clean, beautiful pool area. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing place to stay

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, friendly
Cons: A little more shade around the pool. Gets a little hot there.
impeccable cleaning staff, wait staff prompt and friendly. Everything is clean, manicured, in top notch condition. clean and fresh and relaxing where ever you go. Lobby is beautiful and of quality design.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Fantastic stay!

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Extremely attentive and nice, friendly staff. Clean, comfortable rooms, resort grounds, and beach. Would definitely return again!
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Beautiful hotel beautiful beach

Posted Apr 18, 2016
As soon as you first walk in you are greeted by staff. All the staff are very friendly and helpful whenever I asked a question. It's a little pricey but (i.e. Charge to use an umbrella at the beach) resort fee and parking. but it's something we knew upfront so it's not a surprise. I don't know about pricing of other area hotels to compare but if this isn't something you would want to pay then you will need to look at other hotels but not sure if they would be as nice.
5 out of 5
by Mikael from Nashville

A pearl at the beach,

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best Hotels i ever stayed in. the service is outstanding and the location at the beach is perfect.
4 out of 5
by Deirdre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels