Ratings based on 911 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

A fantastic hotel.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Location: Location was great with lots of things to do within walking distance.
We stayed at the Sand Pearl to celebrate our anniversary and had a wonderful experience. Start to finish. The room we received was an upgrade that we did request or pay for and it was an beautiful corner suite. The service everywhere was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel on the beach with a wonderful pool

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Had a great expierence !! The staff was very pleasant and good atmosphere . Great family vacation !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in the area

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Absolutely beautiful but expensive. Staff very nice and attentive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Like it says, great pool, great sand, close to eve

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The staff were fantastic Give them all a raise Definitely coming back
5 out of 5
by adam

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was excellent, very clean, staff was amazing, pool was nice, easy access to the beach. Pillows were not very good, we made one phone call and they came with new feather ones. There is no parking except valet 25$ a day, but that was fine and they were very nice. Would go back again in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The hotel was great. The attention to detail was on point, the lobby even smells warm and inviting. I really have no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very Nice Hotel for all ages!!

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Very nice hotel. Close to the Beach and also other activities. We were only able to spend one evening there, but wish we had more time to spend another evening. We even looked to see if we could reschedule flights to see if it would be possible. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone. Family with young children, or with adult children, or just adults only. There is something for everyone.
5 out of 5
by Luis

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing resort with outstanding facilities, service and on one of the best beaches in the US.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

25th wedding anniversary

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel, beach service was appreciated, restaurant was delicious. Only complaint is that they definitely need to upgrade their mattresses. If you like extra hard then you'll be fine!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Very relaxing, never need to leave the hotel!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Location: We kayaked with Luis through the mangroves...definitely recommend booking a trip with him! Lots of restaurants and bars within walking distance.
We've stayed at the Sandpearl several times because of it's proximity to business trips. From checking in with champagne to the gorgeous lobby, to the friendly staff and fresh Starbucks, to the lovely pool and wide clean beach, this is a stress-free hotel. Love the sunset bell ringing tradition, the comfortable beds, and the calm atmosphere.