Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: Direct aan het strand
Location: Gunstige locatie met veel restaurants in de buurt.
Goed hotel, licht direct aan het strand , kamers een beetje gedateerd. Voor bereikbaarheid licht het gunstig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moline, Illinois

Cozy Motel on the beach

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: On the beach, quiet and quaint.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: It is close to a lot of things. Down the street is Johns Pass, the other way is a grocery store. Several good eating restraunts across the street.
Give it a try you will love it like we do. Very friendly staff and very helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
El aire acondicionado tenia salidero de agua por lo que gran parte de la habitacion estaba en aguas, solo habia una toalla grande, una mediana y una de manos para 4 personas. Llegamos pasadas las 9pm y Como no tienen servicio de recepcion las 24horas tuvimos que esperar la otro dia para reclamar y la atencion fue muy buena.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great getaway

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Enjoyed my time there. Great staff. Excellent location on the beach. Room was clean. Close to nice restaurants. Will definitely be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Das erste Zimmer was wir bekamen war sehr klein,man könnte gerade so ums Bett herumgehen.Die Bettlaken waren fleckig. Als wir uns beim sehr netten Rezeptionisten beschwerten,bemühte er sich sofort und zeigte uns zwei neue Zimmer. Eins davon sogar mit kleiner Küchenzeile und Couch,welches wir ohne Aufpreis nutzen durften. Die Lage des Hotels ist super mit einem direkten Zugang zum Strand,das Hotel ist jedoch etwas in die Jahre gekommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kevin M from Addison, MI

Kudos!

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Came down for a quick visit of my daughter. Convenient location, great beach access, comfortable room. I was in a room overlooking the street, but, apart from being a bit bright at night, it was a quiet, relaxing room to sleep. And the staff was friendly and helpful. I can't wait to come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jefferson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Miguel from Lakeland

Not satified

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was not comfertable and very nosiy or broken bottom Bathroom is very very small
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

BED IN A CLOSET WITH NO VIEW

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
THE ROOM WAS VERY SMALL,SO SMALL IF YOU WERE SITING ON THE BATHROOM YOUR HEAD WOULD HIT THE WALL.THR ROOM HAD NO VIEW AT ALL.DOGS WERE BARKING ALL NIGHT WE LEFT A DAY EARLY.NOT AN ENJOYABLE STAY WILL NOT BE BACK.Very small pool,PARENTS SMOKING AND KIDS OUT OF CONTROL .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great price for staying on the Beach!!

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at the Schooner Hotel with my dad and sister for 2 nights. Great price for staying on the beach and centrally located to many fun things to do and restaurants. Staff was very friendly. Our room was updated and when I spoke to the owner he mentioned his plans to continue the renovations. Overall a nice place to stay.