Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

All in one place.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: The beach pool and grand stand area plus the night club makes for a nice entertainment venue without having to go anywhere.
Cons: The only negative experience was the snarky girl who checked me in. She was the opposite of friendly.
The area has a great view, 90 percent of the staff is great and the room was very clean. It's central and walkable to the rest of the beach scene.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
The Resort itself was very nice and had a lot of amenities and activities. they don't have a really big Beach area, but sufficient enough. My biggest complaint is it in very congested area and has valet parking which is nice but can be inconvenient. it was my first time in Clearwater and if I would have known better I would have stayed in a much less congested area. I personally would not stay there again but if you are someone that likes a lot of water sports that is the place to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Enjoyed spending time with my sister and daughter.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Wonderful time...................................... Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mass.

great place every thing you need is nearby

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: everything
wonderful time just need more coffee in the room or lobby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Room was clean, Staff was excellent, Bartenders were outstanding.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
No free breakfast. No low seated chair. Np conditioner in shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right on the water!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Nice hotel right in the water! Lily Martinez will give you the best welcome ever! The staff at the hotel is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
It was a great vacation. Our kid's favorite hotel. I knew that we would have to rent beach chairs, but I didn't think they (the rental company) would take up the whole hotel beach area. They informed me they rent the beach from the hotel. Well, I too, am a "renter" and should have been able to have access to an area on the beach, which was very limited to begin with. On the flip side, the pool area was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from memphis TN

Thanksgiving break from home

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very good experience. Excellent guest service....... I can't wait to go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

great hotel perfect for sunset watching

Posted Nov 27, 2016
great pool and bars ! beach too! easy to walk to shops and restaurants !!