Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington Ky

Love the quietness of this resort !

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Great resort for somewhere you want a very laid back relaxing beach and resort! Staff was very friendly and helpful! Room was very clean and efficient for cooking! I would def stay here again !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Clean, quiet, relaxing

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Wonderful location, adults only, clean room, great water pressure, wonderful view and pool. Can't say enough good about it. They have everything you need to have a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Gorgeous views,sunset every night

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Shoreline was a nice quiet place to stay! Adults only . The beach was right outside the door. Towels were always available. The bed was very comfortable. The 2 lazy boy chairs were a bonus. Breakfast was just yogurt,granola bars,muffins etc.. no cereal or any hot items. The staff were all so friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

pleasant, convenient facility.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Pleasant, helpful staff and comfortable, extremely convenient facilitie.
Modern, clean, well-equipped facility that provides easy access to the beach and the pool. You
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful spot on the Gulf!

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Great place to visit! We have already booked our return trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Kid-free suite right on the beach!

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: 21 & over (yay no kids splashing in the pool haha), cleanliness, suite size, bed comfort
Cons: The only thing that I would say could possibly be improved is the breakfast offered.
We will SO be back to Shoreline Island Resort. We went for our honeymoon May 2017 and it was perfect. We were the youngest people there by a few decades, haha, so it was nice and quiet. The suite we booked was awesome. Bed was very comfy, so were the recliners in the living room. It was great to have a bath and a half, and a fridge to put leftovers, beer, and whatnot. The pool was great, and you're right on the beach! Would definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Good ocean view 👍

Posted May 24, 2017
Good sea view from balcony:) Room is little dated but the view won it all 👍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent location right on the Beach

Posted May 6, 2017
Nice hotel in s great location right on the beach. Bars & restaurants within walking distance in either direction. Continental breakfast is a bonus & the only thing that prevented me from giving 5/5 was the fact that the toiletries didn't get replenished & the first room we were allocated had a dirty table. Quickly resolved by the management but not the ideal first impression. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted May 3, 2017
Amazing hotel, right on the beach with a wonderful view!!! Very friendly staff, great amenities!!! Loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Wonderful Anniversary

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: The proximity to the beach and other areas of Florida, the cleanliness, the umbrellas and tables were great to have on those sunny days!
Cons: small tables in the living rooms next to the recliners :)
Location: John's Pass is very close and restaurants are up and down Gulf blvd.
Our stay at the Shoreline Island resort was perfect! The hotel being so clean and tidy, the room having all the comforts of home and being able to watch the dolphins from our balcony made our anniversary a trip to remember. The hotel staff were all very nice and accommodating. We already have reservations for our 26th anniversary!