Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sterling heights, michigan

Nice place

Posted Sep 16, 2016
I be back next year I loved the place .I woke up in the morning I see the water and the clean beach and I go to sleep and hear the waves of the see..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
I had a very nice time at this hotel. The room was very clean. I stayed across the street at the motel which is a full apartment. We hado a full kitchen so you can cook some of your own meals. The hotel is located right on the beach and is centrally located. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warwick RI

Nice hotel, friendly staff, nice pool, nice beach.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
We'll come again. Spent alot of time in the water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel right on the beach

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Great place, friendly staff, overall condition was pretty good, beach access was great, John's pass just a short drive away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherbrooke

Le repos

Posted Aug 27, 2016
C'est un hôtel bien tenu, propre. Les employés toujours souriant, avenant. Un endroit pour se reposer et profiter de la mer et piscine. Pas de bruit, c'est un endroit calme. Je vais y retourner c'est certain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

Loved it!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Our first stay here and there will be many more. We loved it here and it's so close to EVERYTHING. Highly recommended! And pro-tip I learned while down there talking to people, apparently Madeira is one of the only beaches that allows you to brink adult beverages to the beach! Nothing says vacation like drinks by the ocean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Best hotel we have ever stayed

Posted Aug 15, 2016
This place was amazing we are already planing our next trip. The beach was never crowded and was so smooth and clean.it was right on the water and had amazing views also close enough to walk to Johns pass and other fun places.the staff was so nice. It felt like home away from home we loved it. Can't thank them enough for such a great vacation!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉県

静かな落ち着けるビーチホテル

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: 静かなこと。ロケーション的にもGulf Blvd沿いのお店やレストランに行きやすいこと。フロントで紹介してもらった周辺のシーフードレストランは安くて美味しかったです。
Cons: アメニティが若干弱い。歯ブラシがない。ベッドのスプリングが若干へたっていた。
Location: シーフード食べ歩き。ビーチ巡り(クリアウォータービーチは素晴らしかった)。個人的にはIMGテニスアカデミーのレッスン(車で1時間ほど)。
21歳以上限定の宿ということで、プールやビーチに子供たちの姿はありませんでした。ベランダから眺める海の景色も落ち着いていて、ゆっくりした時間の流れを感じることのできるホテルでした。フロリダ滞在期間中はどうしても車での遠出が多くなるのですが、その合間の時間を静かに過ごすためには理想的な宿だと思います。フロントが朝7時にならないと始まらないのはやや不便でした。朝食のメニューもやや限られているので、どちらかというと部屋での自炊を前提に計画したほうがストレスは少ないだろうと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from valrico fl

Perfect for a couples getaway. No loud kids

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Beautiful gulf views, friendly staff and great small kitchens to cook meals if you prefer. Would recommend to others
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Great time and staff people were great. cleaf and a very good view.