Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cinder from Ft. Myers, FL

Good value and very comfortable

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
this was just a one night stay before flying out of town and this hotel was close to the airport and restaurants. It was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice little hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Close to airport .clean and updated. Desk person slow to come out to desk.nice brkt. Weird pillows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paula from tampa

Good for a Quick Stay

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
I needed a quick place to stay for a night and a few extra hours before my flight. I ran the Halloween Half at Fort De Soto and needed a place to change and rest before heading to NYC to volunteer for the NYC marathon. It was just what I need a clean place to stay that was located between Fort De Soto and the airport. It was clean and had a breakfast. I was not able to enjoy breakfast because I had to leave so early but I was able to grab a banana. No complaints other than the electricity was out at check in. Nothing much to do but wait. It was out of the control of the hotel. Something going on in the neighborhood. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jessica from Milwaukee

Basic room, basic price

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Room was basic as expected. Pool was pretty dirty and there was a big cockroach in our room one of the days which grossed me out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nondis

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Room number one.... shower would not work.... :( They moved us to another room.... and there was no hot water :( Barely warm. Not happy with that.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victor

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Refrigerator and ac very noisy; Not good selection in continental breakfast,poor quality. :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matt from Palm Bay florida

good place for a stop over, or short stay

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
we stayed for an overnight, as we were attending the racetrack across the street. The location was great, and it appears the facility was recently renovated. The staff could be a little friendlier, the maids should try to avoid vacuuming so early to allow us to sleep, but overall it was good. We will stay there again. One tip, let breakfast run a little later on Sundays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donna

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and staff friendly. Room very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by danny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels