Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The location was great!
Cons: Could always be cheaper! But well worth the money spent for a great weekend.
Location: Lots to do nearby - even went to a winery for wine tasting!
Enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was quiet, on the beach and very clean. Staff was friendly - made sure I had the ectra pillows I requested. Great location - walking distance to plces to eat. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great family getaway

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Enjoyed my stay. Great priacy, clean rooms, everything we needed. Really liked my balcony and the beach view. Close to restaurants and the beach. Friendly front desk and manager. Will stay again and recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Beautiful condo/hotel with amazing views

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The unit was spacious, very clean and had amazing views of the a Gulf of Mexico.
3 out of 5
by Natalie from Schweiz

Nicht mehr neustes Hotel, dafür gute Lage am Meer

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist nicht mehr das Neuste jedoch für die Lage direkt am Strand toll. Kleine Poolanlage, dafür Tischtennistisch und Hängematten. Direkter zugang zum Strand mit Liegestühlen. Alle Zimmer mit Meerblick.
5 out of 5
by Leah from Decatur, IL

Great place to stay!

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely beautiful view of the ocean and beach from our room!! Wonderful place to stay!!
5 out of 5
by Armin

Wunderbare Lage am Strand

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Erholsame Strandferien mit Besuchen von Attraktionen in der Nähe.
4 out of 5
by Karin from Windisch, Switzerland

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Geräumiges, gut ausgestattetes Appartement direkt am Strand, mit Balkon und guter Sicht auf den Sonnenuntergang, kostenloser Parkplatz, etwas hellhörig, gutes W-LAN, von Strassenseite her etwas Verkehrslärm
4 out of 5
by Benjamin from Uetendorf

ideales Familienhotel direkt am Strand

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt direkt am Strand. Grosses Appartement mit 2 Schlafzimmer und zwei Badezimmmer, ideal wenn man mit 2 älteren Kids unterwegs ist. Keine Möglichkeit zum Essen im Hotel, aber rundherum hat es genügend Restaurants. Der Balkon mit Blick aufs Meer hat uns besonders gefallen.
3 out of 5
by charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice condo on the beach!

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: The condo had everything we needed for a relaxing week at the beach.
Cons: The location of the safe in our unit! It was screwed to the floor at the center of two sliding doors in the closet. Very difficult to open!
Location: Unfortunately we didn't find lots to do in the area. Caddy's on the Beach and Sloppy Joe's at the Ballmore both had live entertainment and good food.
The condo is centrally located, spacious, and on the beach! We took advantage of the in-unit washer and dryer and dishwasher, which we didn't have at our next location. Enjoyed the balcony overlooking the beach and the sidewalk that runs between the beach and the hotels on Gulf Blvd. Folks were walking or riding bikes along the sidewalk at all times of the day and evening.