Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miramar, Fl

Great Condo right on the beach.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: In the middle of everything yet in a quiet area.
We checked in and it was like staying at home....we had all the facilities and amenities right at hand....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dortmund

Gut ausgestattetes Hotel am Strand

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Lage und Größe der Wohnung.
Location: Auf Treasure Island, ruhig, aber Bars und Restaurants in der Nähe. Vielleicht nicht so für Kinder geeignet.
Wir waren für 5 Nächte in dem Hotel. Es gibt komplett ausgestattete Wohnungen, alle mit Balkon zum Strand. Kein täglicher Zimmer Service! Restaurants und Supermarkt in der Nähe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
nice quiet hotel, kitchen is well laid out, large hot water tank, ( for every one to take a shower ) great view of the beach, were coming back next year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Terrible accommodation for 3th person. Sofa bed was not for sleeping. Springs sticking out! No one to complain because office was closed after 5 pm. I rented this place for 3 persons, but the bedroom had only one bed. This unit can't accommodate 3 persons. My husband slept on the floor. I couldn't let my sister to do this, so she slept with me in the bedroom. Unit was beautiful but...sleeping not!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
This is the second time we've stayed here and it was great just like the first time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

ON the beach!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Loved being so close to the beach, the grills, the hammocks, the pool. Nothing not to like!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The location was great!
Cons: Could always be cheaper! But well worth the money spent for a great weekend.
Location: Lots to do nearby - even went to a winery for wine tasting!
Enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was quiet, on the beach and very clean. Staff was friendly - made sure I had the ectra pillows I requested. Great location - walking distance to plces to eat. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great family getaway

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Enjoyed my stay. Great priacy, clean rooms, everything we needed. Really liked my balcony and the beach view. Close to restaurants and the beach. Friendly front desk and manager. Will stay again and recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Beautiful condo/hotel with amazing views

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The unit was spacious, very clean and had amazing views of the a Gulf of Mexico.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

treasure island

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Room,would stay again