Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Osceola, WI

Gulf view and easy beach access.

Posted May 26, 2017
Great central location, went north to Caladesi one day, south to Fort DeSoto another and Siesta Beach another. Enjoyed the beach right in front of us as well as the pool, very clean and well kept. Great to have full kitchen and laundry. Local shopping and restaurants are plentiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from plant city fl

Beautiful hotel right on the beach

Posted May 24, 2017
When we walked into our room it smelled so amazingly clean the room was so beautiful and perfect for me and my husband to get away for a day and wished we could have stayed longer. There is absolutely nothing for me to complain about and I am a VERY picky person, you walk in the room and instently you see this amazing gorgeous view of the beach and a really nice private balcony, the staff was so nice and helpful and let us check in a couple hours early so nice of them. They have all there Soap in soap dispensers no bars or little containers which is a huge pluse for me just something little but I loved it and there hand soap smells so good 😁. The bed is so comfortable and pillows are really really soft we slept so good. Another pulse there was a washer and dryer in our room so I didn't even have to bring wet sandy dirty clothes home that helped me out so much with 4 kids to come home to having that done is a really big deal. This hotel was everything and more to make our mini vacation romantic stress free and wonderful and We will be back and will be bring our whole family I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Great prices! Great location! Beautiful views!

Posted May 19, 2017
This was our 2nd time and we will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family vacation on the beach

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Proximity to the beach and restaurants. Walked most places. We also really enjoyed the pool and thought the entire staff was great.
Cons: nothing we could find
Location: Near many restaurants, gas station and grocery store. it really is an ideal location
First, very familiar with Treasure Island as I've been going on vacations here since I was a kid so this review is strictly on the condo as this was new to me. Arrived just before check-in and our one-bedroom condo was ready. Very clean and liked it but we noticed it was handicap accessible but wife and I have a 10 mo old baby and prefer a full tub for baby bathtime. Went and spoke to the front desk and they quickly provided two options - one bedroom with a tub or a two-bedroom (which would be an upgrade fee). We went with the two-bedroom and glad we did. Fourth floor, corner facing south/southwest. So much room and the condo felt like home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WE LOVE THIS PLACE

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
This is not our first stay at South Beach Condo Hotel. We love getting away for the weekend & spending it there. Very clean, great views, friendly staff & very relaxing.
5 out of 5
by Rochelle

Romantic and relaxing

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful roomy condo view of ocean and easy access to great walking path along the shore- fantastic stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfection

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
This has become my favorite spot on the beach! I haven't been able to think of one thing I dislike. I have been enjoying picking out small off the beaten track hotels, but I think I would be happy just staying here!
5 out of 5
by Darlene

Doesn't disappoint

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Second time I have stayed at this property, and no problems at all. My check-in/check-out were both after hours, but I had a very pleasant conversation via phone with the desk person. Just wish the weather had not been so cold and windy!
4 out of 5
by Charles

A great stay

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Beach front location was terrific. The hotel condo unit had a full kitchen and even a washer/dryer, which was much appreciated during our road trip. The only complaint I would have is there isn't enough sound proofing. You can hear the neighbors walking above and noises through the side walls. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on to the beach

Posted Jan 26, 2017
There ara no room services. Everything is answered above.