Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Very Clean, SUPER comfy bed! Good breakfast
One night stay while in town for a softball tournament
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Casual and cozy

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Cozy hotel, walking distance to CVS and a few restaurants. Room was beautiful and only complaint would be you may hear someone sneeze in the next room. But it does the job for a night or two.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville FL

Wonderful!

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, attractive, free breakfast, comfortable beds and customer service.
Cons: Have some packaged breakfast foods such as cereals in the "little boxes" with ingredients listed for people with food allergies to be safe eating.
Location: A little hard to get into the parking lot because of the u-turns needed to get into the facility, but that that is not the hotel's fault.
Extremely clean, very comfortable beds and pillows, and the staff is very eager to please! The breakfast was hot and much more than "continental" as advertised. However, I would suggest the hotel have some "packaged" cereals and foods with the ingredients listed for those who have food allergies. Cross contamination is an issue and half of my family was unable to enjoy the breakfast. There was no safe way to check the ingredients. The staff is amazing! We had a tire issue and AFTER we checked out the clerk made phone calls for us to find a tire shop (it was Sunday), allowed me to use the phone to call AAA, printed the map out for me and allowed my family to stay in their comfortable lobby while I was gone getting the repair done. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jax

Great hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Great hotel at good location. Very nice staff. Breakfast could be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to the beach

Posted Nov 3, 2015
The hotel was wonderful and I recommend it goto was wonderful I'll recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Derrick A.

Graet

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Orbitz
Graet place and very nice I will be back very soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yarisi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lois M.

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Orbitz
I booked this hotel not really knowing the area. I was very happy with this hotel. It was very clean, beds were very comfortable, and the staff extremely friendly. I was most impressed with the size of the room. The pictures online do not do it justice. The sitting area is separate from the sleeping area, and there is ample room to relax without having to sit on your bed. The only negative thing I have to say, is that we were on the bottom floor and we had some heavy footed people that walked the length of their room above us frequently during the evening-I would recommend asking for a room on the top floor to avoid this if you are a light sleeper! Otherwise, this is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in and I would highly recommend it to anyone I know that is going to be in that area.