Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel overall good

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The claims we couldn't get complementary breakfast cause we made our reservation true out Expidia, wich look time me like an ship excuse
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Great location and convenient. Easy ride to airport and other areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, FL

Great place for a getaway

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: The comfort of the rooms, the staff, the cleanliness, and the food of the hotel restaurant.
Cons: The prices at the hotel market could be a little lower.
Location: Close to shopping and only about 20 minutes from the Britton 8 Theater and the best Rocky Horror Picture Show shadowcast ever!
The beds are comfortable, the rooms are spacious. Staff is only too eager to help you with anything you might need. The hotel restaurant is a little pricey but the food is exceptional so the price is worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Nice place. Clean and friendly staff Stayed there one night. The bartender and the front desk staff weee very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service, Great staff, convenient and quiet!

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great business hotel handy for my work at HSN. Rooms quiet, spacious and clean but what makes it stand apart is the staff. Excellent service from Margaret and front desk team, the restaurant had great locally sourced food and great friendly staff. Mathan operated a free shuttle service and went above and beyond to get me a charger for my phone... its the small details like this that make the difference.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel but the breakfast was expensive and the food was unsatisfactory.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Vacation - restaurant was not very good, food cold, service took a long time and even longer to pay bill. Would not eat there again, but would stay there was clean, quite and nice bedding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels