Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jim

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Easy access, plenty of parking, pool not heated
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was ok. The hotel is old but clean. The food for the breakfast was not good at all. The service was just ok. I think the price is high vs the quality of the hotel and the service.
4 out of 5
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luann

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and clean excellent service and room was roomy and bed was very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel overall good

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The claims we couldn't get complementary breakfast cause we made our reservation true out Expidia, wich look time me like an ship excuse
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Great location and convenient. Easy ride to airport and other areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, FL

Great place for a getaway

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: The comfort of the rooms, the staff, the cleanliness, and the food of the hotel restaurant.
Cons: The prices at the hotel market could be a little lower.
Location: Close to shopping and only about 20 minutes from the Britton 8 Theater and the best Rocky Horror Picture Show shadowcast ever!
The beds are comfortable, the rooms are spacious. Staff is only too eager to help you with anything you might need. The hotel restaurant is a little pricey but the food is exceptional so the price is worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Nice place. Clean and friendly staff Stayed there one night. The bartender and the front desk staff weee very nice