Ratings based on 1,628 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mass

Steps to beach, beautiful pool, spotless room

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Kid friendly, nice views, comfy room. Will go back. They delivered what was promised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful area. Close to eveything.

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Loved the entire experience. The suite has everything you need. Private beach access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Great location with nice amenities

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: There was so much to love about his condo. Nice layout, right on the beach, heated pool, washer and dryer in the unit, and free parking.
Location: Shopping at Johns Pass was fun - lots of places to eat there too. We went on a snorkeling tour and fishing tour. Best part was hangin at the beach.
Beautiful grounds right on the beach! The condo was very comfortable and had a nice layout. One free assigned parking spot for each unit was a big plus. Also the washer and dryer was in the unit. The pool was heated and had plenty of seating. There was a gym, hammocks to hang out in, and a ping pong table - which my kids loved. Right at the beach entrance, there is a 'community box' which was filled with a good selection of beach items (chairs, floaties, umbrellas, toys, etc). Guests are able to use anything out of the box, so you don't necessarily need to go buy a bunch of stuff. We were able to use four nice beach chairs throughout the week. We ended up buying floaties which we left in the box when we left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Aurora

Two Bedroom Condos On the Beach

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Modern furnishings and very clean. The floor plan is open with 2 separate balcony doors. Beautiful white sand beach just steps away. Johns Pass has some good restaurants, and shops. Great little Tiki bar located at the pools or Ricky's is just down the road for a party bar. Madiera Beach has some great restaurants. Lots to do, all nearby. Take a jet ski out late in the afternoon and the dolphins come out and play with you! Many local captains with boats to take you fishing, touring, shark dives, parasailing, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Family Hotel-Excellent service

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: I enjoyed having everything available, clean pool, clean rooms, beach very close and friendly atmosphere.
Cons: the only thing that needs to be updated will be the guidebook to include new areas to visit around the hotel.
Location: My family and I visited John Pass, and several restaurants pass 107th avenue which had very good food.
This hotel had great amenities and very professional employees that made sure my family was very comfortable, the rooms were very clean and the Hotell staff were always available and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Size of suites and beach make it worth staying her

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Suite size, pool area, beach
Cons: Cleanliness and restaurant.
Location: Beach proximity is superb but all the restaurants and shopping are 5 min drive so you are ok if you have a car.
Room size and comfort is great but rooms are not cleaned properly. Towels and linens and clean but bathrooms are dirty. Beach is wonderful and very close. Pool area is lovely. Restaurant on site is ok only because there is nothing else in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, on the beach

Posted May 29, 2017
We stayed for only one night. It was a nice hotel and right at the Beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mechanicsburg, PA

Nice hotel near beach awesome view.

Posted May 28, 2017
We were in town for our grandsons graduation and stayed here. We were on the fourth floor with full Gulf view which was worth the extra money. We enjoyed our stay and plan on going back. Only issue was we paid everything upfront but still had to pay a 60.00 per night deposit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Great slot and great beach area!

Posted May 27, 2017
Would definitely go back- great spot for families or just a group of friends. Rooms were wonderful and beach was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Getaway

Posted May 20, 2017
Perfect for 2 couples with a great view! We were pleasantly surprised at the accommodation. Nice cafe and bar - plenty of room in the pool and liked the idea of a kiddie pool for the little ones! Great location!