Ratings based on 1,480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for the amenities and location

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Location was convenient to everything. Best pools in Treasure Island. Not too crowded. Surprisingly nice courtyard and grounds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Great location for beach plus swimming pool

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: The location to beach was only 5 mins from room to sea.
Cons: Need more shade in pool area as extremely hot so if unlucky enough not to get a table with parasol you couldn't stay for too long.
Location: St. John's Pass was great and 10/15 mins walk from hotel with bars, restaurants and shops, etc. Did dolphin watch cruise with Hubbards which was very
Short walk down to beach and good size pool at hotel, although they could do with more parasols for shade as exceptionally hot and everyone was fighting for shade! Staff friendly, rooms clean and plenty of space and with balcony. Furniture a tad old fashioned but adequate for holiday needs. Towels changed every other day but they were generous with how many you could have. Also happy to replace soaps, shampoo, coffee sachets for machine if you asked cleaning staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando fl

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Family oriented and comfortable. Service staff very responsive and helping. Water pressure and Internet can be a bit better. All in all. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to beach

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Was a great experience. Do not have any complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, Fl

Beautiful, comfortable rooms great views

Posted May 15, 2016
Love this place, room was beautiful and what a view of the beach. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dorset Uk

Good hotel on the beach.

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: It is right on the beach
Cons: Breakfast and cost of cocktails.
Location: Set on a beautiful beach, Walking distance to Johns pass and its shops and restaurants.
Comfortable condo style hotel. Enjoyed our stay, the only negative comment is about the price of the cocktails in the bar which seemed high to us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Nice hotel, close to the beach.

Posted May 6, 2016
Nice place, the only thing they need is to have one of the bedrooms a king size bed. The area is nice and Johns Pass is a must see! The beach is nice, but it's not well maintained. I would think that since they charge you 30 a day for chairs and umbrellas they could comb the beach a little better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth, VA

Just wonderful place to stay!

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: It was very clean & the balcony with the golf view was awesome.
Cons: I know it can not be helped but our condo was across from elevators so we did hear the noise during the night
Location: Plenty to do, shopping, food and the beach of course.
The private balcony with golf view was awesome! It was very clean and the staff were great. We are looking forward to next vacation at Sunset Vista
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Home away from Home

Posted May 1, 2016
I went on a girls trip and we had a two bedroom two bathroom suite, full kitchen,balcony, amazing views of the ocean. We had a great time!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton OH

Nice pools, good for families, close to everything

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, parking
Cons: Tone down the corridor hall lighting!
Location: Very close to most things in TI, will need a car though.
Lovely condo, nothing spectacular, but nice. Lots of families, definitely geared toward that crowd which was good. Rooms layout was ok, except one bedroom faced the hall which had super bright lights, even with the blackout currents it was so bright at night. Nice kitchen with all things needed. Loved the assigned parking! Beds were decent.