Ratings based on 1,576 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice condos, beautiful beach.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
This was the perfect place for our family. Everything was very nice. Having two bathrooms was wonderful. We used the kitchen to make breakfast every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Ocean front hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and location
Cons: Parking is just too hard to maneuver out if you're parked under the building especially if you have a van
Location: It's about 5 minutes drive to John's pass and few minutes drive to different restaurants.
Very clean and very convenient right across the beach . Sunset was beautiful watching from our balcony . Restaurants were few minutes drive or you can walk. Don't waste your time going to VIP Mexican restaurant. Almost two hour wait on a Thursday night around 730 ? Give me a break . There were other places you can go to
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to relax and vacation

Posted Jan 16, 2017
No dissapointments. All was in order and very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view, nice beach -

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Loved beach, view- set up of condo They gave me a handicapped room I didn't request. So that was a disappointment.also no daily maid service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Room was perfect for 4. Everything worked well and location was awesome. Beachfront was truly amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N-D

Best Place to Stay

Posted Dec 30, 2016
As for my experience it was excellent. I had to have a handicapped room and it was excellent. The bathroom was totally equipped for my needs. Our room was close to the elevator! The room was very clean also and service was excellent. Daily paper was also a nice touch. This was our second time here and it still our favorite place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Apartments very comfortable, huge kitchen. Very nice pool, always with plenty of deck chairs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas Holiday on the Beach

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Terrific stay, my kids 18, 22 and 24 loved the condo and location on the beach. Staff was outstanding, definitely recommend this condo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful beach

Posted Dec 10, 2016
The beach adjoining the condo-like hotel is beautiful. Our 2-bedroom had a full kitchen, dining area, and living room. The dishes in the cupboards were dirty. The bed was not comfortable. It was off season and so the restaurant and bar were not open as posted. We discovered that they were independently run and they operated based on weather and hotel census. It was very easy to get around using the free beach ride service. If you want a low cost trip to a beautiful beach, relaxed stay, and easy access to the other restaurants - you will definitely enjoy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Hote really close to the beach

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We loved the room and how close it was to the beach. The pools and hot tubs were very nice but closed early. Good location to walk to stores and restaurants.