Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Loved that we were right on the beach . Had perfect weather every day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel and short walk to the beach

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Cons: We rented the beach front room hoping to have a nice view of the beach, however, we got the second floor room which did not have a good view.
We had a great stay at Surf Beach resort. The person at the front desk was very courteous and helpful. He arranged for an alternate parking spot as our assigned spot was taken by someone else and also promptly provided some kitchen items which were not in the room. The room was spotless and beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zephyrhills, FL

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Everything! It was more than we expected.
Cons: Nothing, except next time we will plan a longer stay.
Location: Restaurants and grocery store (Publix) within walking distance or short drive. John's Pass, deep sea fishing charters (excellent).
This hotel offered us a 2 bedroom condo. It had two nice bedrooms, a spacious living room, dining area, updated and full kitchen and a spacious balcony overlooking the ocean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We can't wait to plan another trip here in the very near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Familiefryd

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Dette er et kjempefint sted for familier. Rolig området, med lokale resturanter, Publix i nærheten (som Rema-storbutikk o.l.) Stranden og havet foran deg. Alle leiligheter fronter stranden. Best å bo fra 3dje etasje og oppover.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach, shops and restaurants

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Beautiful beach, great location...I would stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Good location, great experience.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Middle of everything, very comfortable, staff excellent. Great first time on the Gulf, we'll be back,thanks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Nice beachfront condo.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Very nice 2 bedroom condo. It was a little on the small side but everything was nice. The couch pulled out into a bed with an inflatable mattress which wasn't ideal, but workshe ok for kids. Short walk to the beach. Tons of seashells which my 4 y.o. daughter loved. Walking distance to several restaurants and a short drive to John's Pass a touristy boardwalk area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Beach Location

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Loved the great location right on the beach. Clean 2 bedroom condo. Comfortable beds. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Superbe appartement situé au bord de la plage, avec balcon privé et vue sur la mer. Appartement tout équipé (laveuse-sécheuse, cuisine complète, etc.) avec deux chambres séparées dont une avec accès sur le balcon. Piscine chauffée et jacuzzi. Calme et bien insonorisé. Bien meublé et bien décoré. J'y retournerai surement !