Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ridgefield Park, NJ

ON the beach

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Loved staying here (late August), will definitely go again. Nice pool, grilling area, cold AC- beautiful views. When you walk down to the beach there are cabanas you can rent for the day. There's not just any old ice cream place across the street- Scoops is fantastic and has everything you could want. I was very pleased by everything and really have nothing negative to say!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Nice place - beautiful view

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Great oceanfront view (we were 5th floor). Downside is walk to the surf - it can be through standing water after rains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Cloud, Florida

Nice hotel...great view!!

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Nice room with wonderful beach view with awesome sunsets!!! Very clean!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great beach views, right on beach.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Nice room, great view, friendly staff. Room was clean, though not ready for us at 4PM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

All rooms have Gulf view

Posted Jun 5, 2015
The unit was nice, 2 bed 2 bath, full kitchen, very clean, 1 parking spot assigned to your unit, ours was not covered and very tight to get in and out of. The only things we didn't like was that it was noisy, and when sitting on the balcony your can see your neighbors and hear everything they are saying
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to beach

Posted May 26, 2015
Nice hotel.Very close to beach.Clean and the room has all the comfort a family with kids needs. Very friendly staff.I would recommend...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Truls-Erik from Oslo

Drømmested!

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Dette leilighetskomplekset anbefaler jeg på det nærmeste. Parkering undertaket på gateplan, grillplass for de som ønsker det. Oppvarmet basseng (selv om man ikke trenger det), god utsikt til stranden (få leilighet fra 3dje etasje og oppover). Fantastisk utsikt. Publix (matbutikk), Walgreens og bensinstasjon rett i nærheten. 2 minutter med bil opp gata, for leie av vannscooter. Veldig hyggelig betjening, og er et av de beste stedene vi har vært i Florida. Strendene er best på denne siden (Mexicogulfen) og vannet er varmest. Hvis du liker overprisede steder som Miami, så velg så det. Vi kjenner det meste av stedene i Florida, har reist og vært de fleste stedene. Ingen vits i å være i Orlando. Ta heller en kjøretur når du skal reise dit (ca 2 timer). Bli heller her.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CAROLINA from Clermont, FL

Hotel and service were good. Perfect location.

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
We had made the reservation thru Hotels.com that promised us two bedroom apartment, with two queen size beds each bedroom when we arrived we found one queen bed and two twin size beds. Only bad thing about our trip. the hotel people stated that the request was not made to them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this place!

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Location and layout of the condo.
We have stayed here every year for five years and have never been disappointed! The location is great, view is incredible and the staff have always been very helpful. I can't wait to go back!