Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CLam424

Great location and value!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Orbitz
We had a great time at the Beachview Inn. It's a great location along Clearwater Beach. Our room had a great view! The room was clean and the staff was very kind and helpful. Would definitely go back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by ryan

nice vacation

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on CheapTickets
The hotel was in a great location, very clean and the staff very nice. The room was nice but surrounded by a lot of noise ,like from 7 pm to 2 am loud slammed doors and loud talking people, so tried to wake up later something I'm not used to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided from Eslöv

Fantastiskt läge nära allt du behöver.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Bra strandnära hotel, med bra servicenivå. Dock lite obekväma sängar och små badrum. Men läget uppväger allt negativt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cecy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by steven d.

Great location

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel is in great location, across street from beach and close to everything. Parking is $10 a day and should be included since public parking is terrible. Chairs at table (suite) were stained but otherwise all else clean. Pool is nice and deck is clean. Staff were friendly and attentive. Continental breakfast as usual disappointing but what one expects for free. Wifi basically non existent all in all I would stay again due to value and location. It's not a high end by any means but not a cheesy motel either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leonard M.

Very Pleasant

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Orbitz
Friendly people, referred us to nice restaurants. Easy walk to beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great short stay hotel, in fantastic location,

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness,
Great location with very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were very clean if a little small for the 4 of us. Stunning views from both sides of hotel. Pub/ restaurant next door, perfect for a short stay in Clearwater.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DANIELA from Brasília

Bom

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Ótima localização.