Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Luxurious gem downtown

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Interior décor of lobby is impeccable; excellent food & bar scene in hotel restaurant, beds are extremely comfortable -- worth every penny!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville florida

1st time, be back

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Beautiful lobby, stayed in the newer section and we loved the room. Sitting on the front porch area at night listening to the house band was a nice surprise. Great dining inside hotel and lots more in a short walking distance. Will be back again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dorset, England

Great location for downtown St Pete

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Decor in rooms
Location: Plenty of bars and restaurants
Great location, clean efficient if a little dated.
4 out of 5
by John from Indy

Vinoy

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Our shower did not drain properly. We called and maintenance came right away, but the problem did not go away. We were in the old section.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wesley Chapel, Fl

68th Birthday Celebration

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Attention to detail
Cons: Nothing
Location: Dali Museum, Museum of Fine Arts, Beach Drive Shopping and wonderful local restaurants.
Excellent staff, attention to detail. Had been there before...even better this time. Love the Vintage charm and historical experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dover FL

We go every year!

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Excellent location, clean great staff as well as a lot to do within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by CHANTAL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ALDA from Rio de Janeiro

Médio

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Embora imponente, para o valor cobrado, o hotel está meio "caído", precisando de uma renovação nas instalações internas...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Within walking distance of shops, pubs, restaurants. Downtown St. Pete is a very nice area. Plenty of things to do for all ages. Even close to an IMAX movie theater.