Ratings based on 1,079 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Linton,Indiana

Nice hotel, but you can hear everything outside.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Room was clean and housekeeping was accommodating. The noise from the guest at the pool was loud inside the room. That,was my only complaint.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Okay hotel and close to the beach, great view

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Great view but so many other hotels on the beach have as well.
Cons: Not really sure if they can because on the people staying there but a section for smokers. Not everyone wants 2nd hand smoke.
Sorry smokers but way too many smokers and no consideration for others who don't smoke . I get it you need your fix but to chain smoke especially near the pool and walkways is inconsiderate to others who don't and kids near by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Good location

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Liked the pool and tiki hut. Parking poorly managed. As a guest, twice was unable to park after returning from dinner. Really?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but quite a distance to actual beach.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, just thought the beach was a distance away and difficult for older folks to get to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Nice older hotel right on the beach.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Michelle, housekeeper extraordinaire. Great beach.
Cons: Upkeep in the room, sliding patio door was a nightmare to operate. Needs a facelift overall.
Location: Walking distance to restaurants, and convenience stores. Right on the beach, beautiful!
Perfect room for me, ground floor with a patio overlooking the beach. Front office staff hot or cold, depending on who was working. Most were friendly though. BEST housekeeper, Michelle, she made me feel very welcomed, and went above and beyond to make my stay wonderful. Fun tiki bar outside by the pool, each day had a different musician/singer. If you like to people watch, this is a bonanza!! Over all, a fun, kitschy hotel. Can't beat the beach, would go back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel mit Pool direkt am Strand

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Nähe zum Strand.
Wir waren sehr zufrieden, obwohl das Hotel (vor allem die Küche) etwas in die Jahre gekommen ist. Die Zimmer waren sauber. Der Pool war zwar unbeheizt, aber trotzdem toll. Wir waren 2 Nächte hier und würden wieder kommen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL.

Nice view of the golf.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Was a good time for vacation with nice view of the golf and the heater pool was great. The rooms are small but with good size at the balcony.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
over all pleasing experiance. hotel in a good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Tolle Lage, jederzeit wieder! Man kann sein eigenes Essen und Trinken zum Pool mitbringen, was eine Menge Geld spart...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel with great entertainment

Posted May 16, 2016
This hotel had two heat pools that were heated and also had a 8ft. section.(that's a major plus for older kids) They have live music entertainment every night which is nice to listen to. They have a great restaurant with amazing Italian food. It's conveniently located to a nice walking path which you can access other restaurants. The beach is kind of far from the hotel but a nice walk. I really enjoyed my stay. I had a great time joking around and talking to the house keepers. I would recommend this hotel to anyone especially people with younger kids.