Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The size of the room is huge

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: The size of the room and the view
Cons: Upgrades for all rooms
The pullout couch was stuck and did not work, stains in the carpet throughout the room, chairs in living room were busted with the springs hanging out under the seats, no TV in the second room, the TV in the main bedroom was very small, you are only allowed one pot and one pan that you have to go to the front desk to get. Everything is outdated
4 out of 5
by Eduardo from Rosario (Argentina)

Estabia en Feb 2016 - Recomendable

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Bien, todo muy bien. Solo un detalle : tuvimos problemas con la conexión a internet desde la habitación, que por momentos no andaba.
5 out of 5
by CJ S.

Relocating

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Orbitz
Staff were very attentive to our needs. First room we had smelled like sauteed onions and it was horrible, but staff immediately relocated us. Everyone was friendly and we would go back there again.
5 out of 5
by Cathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from warwick, rhode island

Comfy

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Brandon at the registration dedk was great and friendly. The room was spotless and comfortable. I highly recommend the 2 bedroom suite for family vacations. We will visit again.
5 out of 5
by Lula

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay
5 out of 5
by Erik from Georgia

Excelente

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Todo muy bien , las personas de recepción muy amables , me gusto.
4 out of 5
by Maria from Pittsburgh

50th bday celebration

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Last minute trip to celebrate brother in laws 50th bday. Couldn't find reasonable property near beach. This worked well. Shared cost as was in 2 bedroom suite. Staff was friendly. Nice continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Just OK

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The staff was helpful and friendly.
The room was outdated. The pool was very small. The air conditioner was too loud for sleeping comfortably. The kitchen could have been cleaner. The staff was really nice, however.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Christine, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I am sorry to hear that you found the hotel to be outdated. The hotel just finished a million dollar renovation in the fall of last year with completion in January, 2015. Thank you for taking the time to share you concerns. If you get back to the Clearwater area, I hope that you will give us another try. Warm Regards, Christine Sieber
5 out of 5
by Lori from Gainesville

Perfect for beach getaway

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
Took my granddaughter to the ocean for three days.