Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The hotel was great and the staff very friendly and helpful .. But the room is small and the air conditioning was not good insid the rooms
5 out of 5
by suzann from Ft Myers Florida

Great

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
The 6 of us fit perfectly. 3 adults and 3 teenagers. Very clean very comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The size of the room is huge

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: The size of the room and the view
Cons: Upgrades for all rooms
The pullout couch was stuck and did not work, stains in the carpet throughout the room, chairs in living room were busted with the springs hanging out under the seats, no TV in the second room, the TV in the main bedroom was very small, you are only allowed one pot and one pan that you have to go to the front desk to get. Everything is outdated
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lonnie from St.Pete

PREFECT STAY

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
I Loved That It Had Breakfast "Oatmeal An Bananas My Fave" I Loved The staff Didn't Need To Call them Because The Room Had Everything Even "Pots An Pans" I Cooked a Wonderful Mean That Night Hotels.com Got My Stay Correct This Time In Past As a Sliver Member I Had Problems But Now I'm at Gold Status I Love Them
4 out of 5
by Eduardo from Rosario (Argentina)

Estabia en Feb 2016 - Recomendable

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Bien, todo muy bien. Solo un detalle : tuvimos problemas con la conexión a internet desde la habitación, que por momentos no andaba.
5 out of 5
by CJ S.

Relocating

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Orbitz
Staff were very attentive to our needs. First room we had smelled like sauteed onions and it was horrible, but staff immediately relocated us. Everyone was friendly and we would go back there again.
5 out of 5
by Cathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from warwick, rhode island

Comfy

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Brandon at the registration dedk was great and friendly. The room was spotless and comfortable. I highly recommend the 2 bedroom suite for family vacations. We will visit again.
5 out of 5
by Lula

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay