Ratings based on 2,880 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Perfect value

Posted Aug 24, 2016
This was mine and my wife's second stay, and it was even more pleasant than our first. Friendly staff, great location and they even supply you beach towels and a beach bag!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Tolle Lage, nette kleine Bar und sehr freundliches Personal. Betten waren top.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, Fl

Perfect spot.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Across the street from beach and nice view of the Marina.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Location ,price
Great, friendly staff ,clean rooms ,comfortable beds
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lakeland florida

Great time

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great hotel beach across the street loved the pool
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed at all!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The staff was very rude and not welcoming at all. Bedding had a smell so asked for new bedding! New bedding had stains so had to ask for new bedding a second time. Could only accommodate one vehicle. Only other parking was across street that was public beach parking for only 12 hrs for a fee. Just too many issues for the price!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sebring, Florida

Nice Hotel close to beach, restaurants, shopping.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We came in on our motorcycles and was treated with kindness and respect. Everyone , even the maid service were nice. We plan on coming back and staying longer. Thank you. God bless you all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice close to beach

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Close to beach, nice for the money, had an issue with room being clean on one day but overall a good trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Very attentive staff. Pool and room was well kept. Overall very pleased and will return in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach, FL

Summer Getaway

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: It was a great place to stay
Location: See above
My son travels to Daytona Beach each July 4 for the racing events. We like to visit another area of FL for a couple days during his visit. This year we selected the St Pete-Tampa area. We selected the Traesure Island area based on proximinity to Johns pass and other area attractions. We also visited Ft Desoto and the Dali museum during our stay. We were very pleased with the Treasure Bay Resort for proximity to attractions, including gulf across the street, room size and condition was excellent, and the staff helpful and friendly.