Ratings based on 1,199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Nice hotel. Near everything along the shoreline, though not directly on the Gulf ( a short walk across the street gets you on the beach). We stayed in a room with a view over the marina, and it was very pretty and very quiet. No breakfast, but it's right next door to a Waffle House. Very clean in general, though somebody forgot to clean the sliding door/picture window. Nice people at the front desk. All in all, we were very satisfied and would go back there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach, FL

Disappointed this time

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Location and view.
Location: Tampa Bay Rays stadium is just 15 minutes away and an easy ride, beach right across the street.
Third time we stay at this hotel. Previously did not have issues but this time our room was not cleaned one day even though our "Do Not Disturb" sign was left on the inside, same thing happened to our in-laws in another room. The staff attempted to correct by giving us free breakfast vouchers at the Waffle House next door which was a nice touch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, quick, and private

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Spacious room and counterspace.
Cons: Shower rods are a little unstable (prior damage was fixed but not evidently secure)
Location: Nice food spots in Madeira Beach and plenty of easy quick food grab-and-go. Plenty of ice cream and beachside appropriate activities
Had a wonderful stop during a business trip. Not the type to take in all amenities, but I was tempted b/c I felt so comfortable. Tourist area, but feels so detached from the party vibe. Private space, room was larger than expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Nice staff, clean, great view of the bay from our room and received a complimentary tote bag.
Location: Next door to the waffle house and surrounded by stores and other places to eat. Beach is right across the street.
We had a nice view of the Marina and the hotel had all the accommodations anyone could need. They even left a complimentary tote bag in the room which was perfect because I forgot my beach bag.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

Close to the beach, very clean, great staff!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Would definitely recommend this hotel. Great location and very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Zentral gelegen, ca 100m vom schönen und sauberen Strand entfernt. Zimmer groß und ruhig. Personal sehr freundlich. Parkplätze direkt vor dem Hotel. Restaurants in gehweite des Hotel erreichbar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Perfect value

Posted Aug 24, 2016
This was mine and my wife's second stay, and it was even more pleasant than our first. Friendly staff, great location and they even supply you beach towels and a beach bag!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Tolle Lage, nette kleine Bar und sehr freundliches Personal. Betten waren top.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, Fl

Perfect spot.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Across the street from beach and nice view of the Marina.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Location ,price
Great, friendly staff ,clean rooms ,comfortable beds