Ratings based on 3,050 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice Hotel, across from the beach

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Nice new bar, nice free breakfast
Location: Across the street from the beach, walking distant to a lot of restaurants, stores, bars
The hotel was quite, very clean. The staff was very helpful. Nice location. Nice new bar. Free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel walking distance to everything.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Nice hotel with big rooms. Great view of the channel behind us and the sun rise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was close to shopping , beach and trolley

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Liked the continental breakfast , and nice size room. We were on 3 Rd floor , very quiet . Staff were helpful.
Cons: Tub was very slippery which makes it high risk of falling.This needs fixing . The towel rack was broken .
Location: Loved the location, easy access to the beach and the trolley bus. Supermarket was within walking distance.
It was a very pleasant visit and people were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oshawa, ON, canada

liked the marina side, easy access to beach

Posted Apr 2, 2017
very good visit. liked tge character of the hotel, the low rooftop bar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newfoundland, canada

Great location.....great views

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: It was a great location....pretty clean....staff tried to help when we had questions
Cons: a bigger pool
Location: it was so convenient to have the beach across the street. There were a number of restaurants close by and fantastic ice cream shop.
we enjoyed our stay at the hotel for the most part but a couple of times we had to ask for towels. I would have liked a bigger pool. The locations was great and had many places to eat nearby. We felt very safe there too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochelle, IL

Hotel across street from beach.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Had to ask for them to clean bathroom after house keeping had already been there. Bathtub drain was clogged, had to wait an extra day for someone to come fix it. Faucet in sink dripped. They had to order part so it was never fixed while we were there. They did not vacuum the room area every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, close to the beach

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Very nice, clean hotel. Great breakfasts. Across the street from the beach. Walking distance to nice restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

First time visit to Treasure Island

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Everything
All hotel personnel were so professional and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clarenville newfoundland

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Friendly helpful staff very impressed with cleanliness of room everyday. Hotel is centralized around some great restaurants and very close to beach.We will definitely be coming back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The air conditioning was very noisy and disrupted sleep.