Ratings based on 3,078 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Bathrooms could use some update. More/ better lighting in room( only had 1 lamp beside bed) no extra light in room. Room was clean, great staff, & good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Close to everything! Location Breakfast
Cons: There was an ordor when we first arrived..don't know what that was about.
Location: Close to beach. Close to clearwater beach.
Love the area so close to the beach and great restraunts along the beach walk across the street from hotel. staff was good. Loved the roof top area . Breakfast was good...always coffee available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Treasure Island Beachfront Hotel

Posted May 10, 2017
OK , not directly on the beach.... you have to cross the road. Great location, lovely facilities with adequate breakfast. Rooms very spacious with good fridge/freezer, sink, microwave and nice TV with good channels.. Beaches are fantastic and some very nice places to eat within walking distance. There are cheaper hotels along the front however this was value for money in my opinio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

great location

Posted May 9, 2017
Staff here is extremely polite and helpful. Great location across from beach access and walking distance to many restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted May 9, 2017
Convenient to beach, restaurants and activities. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice Hotel, across from the beach

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Nice new bar, nice free breakfast
Location: Across the street from the beach, walking distant to a lot of restaurants, stores, bars
The hotel was quite, very clean. The staff was very helpful. Nice location. Nice new bar. Free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel walking distance to everything.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Nice hotel with big rooms. Great view of the channel behind us and the sun rise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was close to shopping , beach and trolley

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Liked the continental breakfast , and nice size room. We were on 3 Rd floor , very quiet . Staff were helpful.
Cons: Tub was very slippery which makes it high risk of falling.This needs fixing . The towel rack was broken .
Location: Loved the location, easy access to the beach and the trolley bus. Supermarket was within walking distance.
It was a very pleasant visit and people were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oshawa, ON, canada

liked the marina side, easy access to beach

Posted Apr 2, 2017
very good visit. liked tge character of the hotel, the low rooftop bar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newfoundland, canada

Great location.....great views

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: It was a great location....pretty clean....staff tried to help when we had questions
Cons: a bigger pool
Location: it was so convenient to have the beach across the street. There were a number of restaurants close by and fantastic ice cream shop.
we enjoyed our stay at the hotel for the most part but a couple of times we had to ask for towels. I would have liked a bigger pool. The locations was great and had many places to eat nearby. We felt very safe there too.