Ratings based on 1,261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel near family

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Great value. Nice room. Very comfortable bed. Descent breakfast with waffles though I'd recommend them keeping the coffee full
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sebastian, Fl

needs a lot of work

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Clean up the place
Location: Great location. Great fishing town near by.
Outside grounds were dirty. It does not take long to hose off the exterior and patios. AC smelled really bad when turned on. Spa did not work. Pool was dirty and almost no towels. Housekeeping was great. Staff was nice. Paid extra for fridge and micro($15 a nite)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CITRUS SPRINGS,FL

DECENT PRICE FOR HOTEL

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: LOCATION TO EVERYWHERE WE WANTED TO GO
Cons: POOL MAINTENANCE AND HOT TUB COULD WORK
Location: CASINO CRUISES,RESTARAUNTS
HOTEL WAS NICE WITH EXCEPTION OFPOOL DIRTY AND HOT TUB NOT WORKING WHOLE TIME ,,CENTRL TO CASINO BOATS AND JOE'S CRAB SHACK,,,STAFF VERY HELPFUL STAFF,ROOM WAS GOOD SIZE AND CLEAN
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, pa

Nice hotel with a great canal view

Posted May 23, 2016
We really enjoyed our view from our balcony of all the birds and other wildlife, including a couple of alligators that swam up the canal right beneath our balcony. We enjoyed the swimming pool, and we thought the landscaping around the hotel was beautiful.
5 out of 5
by Haydar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sheila from Manteno, IL

Great return

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here years ago with our kids. We remembered it was a nice stay then, so, we booked there. It was nicer than before. The staff was very friendly and the room was very comfortable. Would recommend this hotel for anyone who would like to be in this area, close to shopping and beaches.
5 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very quite and comforting atmosphere. The negative aspect is that the pool wasn't clean. Would have liked to use the pool.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Orlando

Nice location, Good Value

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great last minute booking for a hotel, pleasantly surprised! Must visit the LBC for dinner if you go to this area though