Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Nice hotel and very quiet. Love that it's dog friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way too much $ for what you got.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff was good.
Room below us (#109) belonged to hotel employees or long term tenants. Full of cig butts and a few empty beer bottles when we arrived. Beds had this wooden border around them. Cut my leg on this in the middle of the night going to the bathroom. Sharp edges on the corners.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was ok but our credit card # was stolen.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
The room was ok but out stay was marred by the fact our credit card number was stolen by the front desk. The reason we know is, it was the only time we used our Discover card on vacation. what was odd was we had already called discover to suspend the card for another reason. When we were notified of the charges, when we called Discover, they said they allow recurring charges on a suspended so somebody who knows this, knew they could the card for that reason. Thank goodness Discover removed the charges but we have the inconvenience of having to cancel our card and get a new one. A huge inconvenience for us as it was our emergency card and we are still on vacation as I write this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DE

Reasonable price. Clean. Good value.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Carpet a little warn. Toilet rocked a bit though it seemed new floor tile had been installed. No restaurant at the time. Otherwise it was reasonably priced and a good value. I would return knowing it is not a four star stay but certainly comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest USA

This property has definitely seen better days.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
I felt like I was checking in to a seedy, run-down hotel that had seen better days. Restaurant was closed. Lobby as dingy, holiday decorations were sad looking. Room was okay but nothing to brag about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from daytona beach

The stay was for work but felt like a vacation

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Close to restaurants, pubs
Clean room,cold fridge,great views ,great back yard to sit and relax by the water
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Clean and convenient in the area,restaurants are close
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

It was ok

Posted Oct 19, 2016
It was ok for a night. Bathroom is very small and needs repairs. The room is very spacious. They should get space from the room and fix the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Great location

Posted Oct 15, 2016
The staff was very friendly and the view of the cove was beautiful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm harbor florida

Poor quality needs to be renovated

Posted Sep 19, 2016
1.Room was filthy. 2. Pillows were flat and we were given just 3 and were well used and disgustingly filthy. 3. Exterior of building in disrepair.4. No lighting at exterior elevator at night. 5. Airconditioning was poor and never cooled the room. 6. Bathroom counter nearly falling off. 7. Had to hold the handle down on the toilet to flush. Toilet not secure to foor. 8. Mold and standing water on balcony from ac unity. STAY AWAY Dont waste your money. Not worth $50.00 let alone $106 for the night. They should be embarrassed. I was for taking my family there. Never again.