Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel, walking distance to landmarks

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Great location - walking distance to all major landmarks, including Palace Square and Church of the Savior on the Spilled Blood. All staff spoke English and assisted with taxis when necessary. My only (minor) complaint is about room amenities. Be prepared to bring your own shampoo, conditioner, and lotion.
5 out of 5
by Marie from Darwin

Great hotel for all.

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed here twice in the last month and would recommended it to every body. Walking distance to major sites, good size rooms, good breakfast, friendly helpful front desk staff, great Georgian restaurant just around the corner.
5 out of 5
by Marie from Darwin

Great location for seeing the city

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel in a great location. 5 stars all the way. Easy to get to all the main sights and it's lovely to be off the Main Street slightly , as it makes you explore the neighbour hood more. Staff were very helpful, and the breakfast is worth the money- It was only 400 rubles. We stayed here for 5 nights and it was great value for money. Would definitely stay here again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay in St Petersburg

Posted Jul 12, 2016
The staff at 3MostA were so helpful and kind. The hotel was in a great location. We couldn't have enjoyed ourselves more!
5 out of 5
by maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rohn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Afshin from Edinburgh

Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at 3 MostA Hotel for four nights, excellent location, friendly and helpful staff, good air con, clean room and ensuite, quiet street, comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by Cathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016
No. Not because I think there is anything wrong with the hotel, but because I am sick of coming home from a holiday to be greeted with a sheaf of feed-back questionaires - do you think we have nothing else to do of an evening ? I have rated the hotel above as excellent - that says all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Lovely boutique hotel in romantic location in St P

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Cons: would prefer bottled water to be provided daily. Also tissues.
Location: Nevsky Prospekt nearby with ample restaurants and sites.
Great location, fairly new and unique decor, spacious room, modern plumbing. Good service. A short walk to Nevsky, but quiet and quaint.