Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Nice experience, strongly recommends to people travelling to St. Petersburg
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
It's a nice and comfortable hotel. The staff there are nice and speaks good English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel, walking distance to landmarks

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Great location - walking distance to all major landmarks, including Palace Square and Church of the Savior on the Spilled Blood. All staff spoke English and assisted with taxis when necessary. My only (minor) complaint is about room amenities. Be prepared to bring your own shampoo, conditioner, and lotion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay in St Petersburg

Posted Jul 12, 2016
The staff at 3MostA were so helpful and kind. The hotel was in a great location. We couldn't have enjoyed ourselves more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016
No. Not because I think there is anything wrong with the hotel, but because I am sick of coming home from a holiday to be greeted with a sheaf of feed-back questionaires - do you think we have nothing else to do of an evening ? I have rated the hotel above as excellent - that says all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Lovely boutique hotel in romantic location in St P

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Cons: would prefer bottled water to be provided daily. Also tissues.
Location: Nevsky Prospekt nearby with ample restaurants and sites.
Great location, fairly new and unique decor, spacious room, modern plumbing. Good service. A short walk to Nevsky, but quiet and quaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA, USA

Very nice small hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Location, location, and very clean!!!
Cons: Lobby interior
Location: Close to Russian museum, Hermitage, Palace Square, Nevsky Prospect, The Church of Our Savior on the Spilled Blood
Small boutique hotel closely located to all main Saint-Petersburg attractions. Staff was friendly, simply excellent! Restaurant offered very tasty Russian food. Breakfast was very good! I have no complaints at all!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis MN

Just say YES!

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Super center location.
This hotel is wonderful. The rooms are small, standard European small, but the beds are really comfortable. The staff is helpful, and they have English speaking CAR SERVICE! These guys are GREAT. The location is perfect, walkable to all the center St. Petersburg attractions. Breakfast is cheap, and very very good. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice hotel in very good location.

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: The location for sightseeing and to restaurants.
Cons: The Wifi was OK but just. Strength could be improved.
We enjoyed our stay at 3 Mosta. The atmosphere was more intimate than larger hotels and the staff helpfull.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

Nice hotel near many great places.

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Great staff. Very nice people. They don't bother you and leave you alone. Everyone seems to speak English too. Also it is a close walk to Nevsky Prospekt. Close to very popular attractions like hermitage, church of the savior on blood , Kazan cathedral, and from metro station. All about 15-20 minute walk from hotel. Safe area to walk around and safe place to get to at night. Rooms are clean , smell nice, and staff is polite and friendly. Would recommend to Anyone to stay there. Also they help you with the invitation for visa and also provide paperwork for when you leave (I did not need it once I got to passport control ) but was nice they did. Good for English speakers.