Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted May 12, 2012 on Hotels
Everything was super clean and the staff made sure we had everything we needed. We went with a total of four people in one room and they made sure the room was for four separate people. Decent breakfast in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by 9 owls, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about the hotel "9 owls"! We are certainly glad that your stay has left only positive emotions. We are happy that you have appreciated our individual approach to guests, courtesy and care that we are trying to show to each guest. Come and visit us again, because everything that we do, we do it for you! Sincerely, Your Hotel 9 Owls
3 out of 5
by Raimo from Helsinki

Asiallinen majoitus Pietarissa. Nopea WLAN.

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Käytännöllinen ja viihtyisä sekä erinomainen WLAN. Hyvin ystävällinen ilmapiiri. Aamupala hieman vaatimaton.
4 out of 5
by mtto from Etelä-Suomi

Good value for money

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Muuten aivan mainio, mutta sängyt ovat armeijan punkan kovuustasoa. Tulee luut kipeiksi!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Удобное расположение отеля

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels
Удобное месторасположение отеля и собственная парковка
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by 9 owls, Hotel Management
Уважаемый гость! Благодарим Вас за то, что нашли время оставить хоть и краткий, но содержательный отзыв о наших основных преимуществах. Будем рады видеть Вас снова в числе наших постоянных гостей, ценящих наши достоинства. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Лапшова Анна Ст.администратор отеля "9 Сов"
2 out of 5
by Dan from Denmark

Do not...

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels
Sorry excuse for a hotel in a metropoli; disgusting food served by sad people - hope they smile when they are at home. You have to pay 1000 rubles to get coffee in the morning! Terrible beds. Perfect Wifi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by 9 owls, Hotel Management
Dear Dan! We regret that your stay is so left a negative impression. Today it will be difficult to recover who is from staff seem to be not quite friendly. Coffee for breakfast in our hotel is free, but the brew coffee for an extra charge and it is not 1000 rubles., it is 100 rubles., It seems to us that you are and staff member did not understand each other or did not hear. It is a pity that you did not report these shortcomings during your stay. We would be able to react adequately to the situation. Consider it necessary to assure that the hotel constantly monitors customer reviews, state the number of rooms, as well as improving the level of service. Thank you for your positive comment about WI-FI. Looking forward to see you again in 9 owls hotel!
4 out of 5
by Mike from Poland

Stay in the hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels
Service very good, there was one issue related to the fact that we decided to stay four people in one room. For two persons it is ok, third one also ok, for the fourth the bed was not goo enough. Better put kids in another room :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels