Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Thianchai

I love amulet

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very good location near hermitage and many place to visit. Good staff with polite service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best location to Hermitage

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Literally just one minute to Palace Square, 15 sec. to metro, 30 sec. to shopping street Nevsky Prospect... Location is the best n staff very friendly with good English. ..
3 out of 5
by MIYEONG from Seoul, Korea

Just a Hostel

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
It is normal, but I will not stay again.
4 out of 5
by Veronica from Mexico City

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Exellent location, basic hotel, friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central,confort passable.

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Emplacement très bon,central. C'est un guesthouse d'un niveau moyen,propre.petit déjeuner sommaire. Prix relativement assez élevé dont l'explication est l'emplacement central.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

女性の一人旅でも使いやすいと思う

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
メトロ駅からすぐ、エルミタージユなど主要スポットには歩いて行ける。スタッフは私の滞在時に何人か入れ替わったがいずれも女性で感じが良かった。豪華な物ではないが希望の時間に朝食を用意してもらえるのも嬉しかった。部屋は新しくはないが清潔。Wi-Fiが弱くて使い物にならなかった事のみ不満。
5 out of 5
by Anneli from Tallinn

Best service and a wonderful location

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Servcice was over the top and the location next to the Admiralitetsky metro station was perfect! There are many good cafeterias near to the hotel. PS! For breakfast I recommend pancakes!
4 out of 5
by Татьяна from Москва

Самое лучшее расположение

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
Отель простенький, ничего особенного. Но претензий тоже нет. Только завтраки не вкусные=( Зато расположение идеальное.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Good location but room was very small with no a/c. No desk or table. Would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels